Gyeonggi · Hospital

Saevit Eye Hospital

1065 Jungang-ro, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Saevit Eye Hospital is at 1065 Jungang-ro, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. Saevit separates ophthalmic conditions and specialist clinics from appointments and hospital-use guidance. Its institutional, research and team information provide context for eye assessment, with directions identifying the Ilsan hospital. Its published clinical services include Cataract care, Retinal care, Glaucoma care, Vision correction, Dry-eye care and Paediatric ophthalmology. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Cataract care
  • Retinal care
  • Glaucoma care
  • Vision correction
  • Dry-eye care
  • Paediatric ophthalmology

Medical team

21

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

ICL implantation

Both eyes

₩5,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table explicitly marks treatment materials and medication included. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Toric ICL implantation

Both eyes

₩6,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table explicitly marks treatment materials and medication included. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Children's eye health screening

Both eyes

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Adult eye health screening

Both eyes

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

General eye health screening

Both eyes

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

VIP eye health screening

Both eyes

₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

International-patient eye health screening

Both eyes

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Autologous serum eye-drop treatment — PRP

Bottle and session count not stated

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

64 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOL

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOL

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX PRESBYOPIA-CORRECTING IOL

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL (T6-T9)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(SN6AT6-T9)

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL (T6-T9)

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(SN6AT6-T9)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(SN6AT2-T5)

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(SN6AT2-T5)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOL

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY EXTENDED VISION IOL

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORIC

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ VIVITY TORIC

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — AT ELANA 841PQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

AT ELANA 841P

Accommodating intraocular lens — AT ELANA 841P

Hospital’s original item name

AT ELANA 841P

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,800,000–₩4,200,0002 published options

CLAREON PANOPTIX

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON PANOPTIX

₩3,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

CLAREON PANOPTIX PRO

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON PANOPTIX PRO

₩4,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,800,000–₩4,200,0002 published options

CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

₩3,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

CLAREON PANOPTIX PRO TORIC

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON PANOPTIX PRO TORIC

₩4,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

CLAREON TORIC(CNW0T2~CNW0T9)

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON TORIC(CNW0T2~CNW0T9)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

CLAREON VIVITY

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON VIVITY

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

CLAREON VIVITY TORIC

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

CLAREON VIVITY TORIC

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,0001 published option

TECNIS EYHANCE IOL

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS EYHANCE IOL

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS(IOL), TECNIS TORIC II 1-PIECE IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS IOL(ZCT100~400)

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS(IOL), TECNIS TORIC II 1-PIECE IOL

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS TORIC 1-PIECE INTRAOCULAR LENS IOL(ZCT100~400)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAutologous serum eye-drop treatmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous serum eye-drop treatment

Hospital’s original item name

자가혈청 안약치료

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careHead and neck — ocular ultrasound — EyeballQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩200,0008 published options

Option 1

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

B scan: 단순측정

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

UBM-A(Immer)

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

UBM-A(Immer)

₩62,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

UBM-B

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

UBM-B

₩62,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

B scan: 단순측정

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

B scan:정밀측정

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

UBM-A(Immer)

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

UBM-A(Immer)

₩124,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

UBM-B

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

UBM-B

₩124,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Head and neck — ocular ultrasound — Eyeball

Hospital’s original item name

B scan:정밀측정

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLS

Intraocular lens material — ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLS

Hospital’s original item name

ACRYSOF IQ PANOPTIX TORIC PRESBYOPIA CORRECTING IOLS

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — ARTIS T PL EQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

ARTIS T PL E

Intraocular lens material — ARTIS T PL E

Hospital’s original item name

ARTIS T PL E

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,600,0001 published option

TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL

Intraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careLASEK vision-correction surgeryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,000–₩1,900,0002 published options

Option 1

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

레이저각막상피절삭성형술(라섹)

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

레이저각막상피절삭성형술(라섹)

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careLASIK vision-correction surgeryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,000–₩3,200,0003 published options

Option 1

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

레이저각막절삭성형술(라식)

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

레이저각막절삭성형술(라식)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

LASIK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

레이저각막절삭성형술(라식)

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateralOne eye₩16,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

AL SCAN-단순

₩16,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

AL SCAN/ARGOS

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

AL SCAN/ARGOS

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IOL Master

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

IOL Master

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular biometry — ultrasound, unilateralOne eye₩62,0001 published option

A scan

Ocular biometry — ultrasound, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

A scan

₩62,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular optical coherence tomography (OCT)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩73,000–₩146,0002 published options

SD-OCT

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

SD-OCT

₩73,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SD-OCT

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

SD-OCT

₩146,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Euclid Systems Orthokeratology(oprifocon A) Contact Lens For Overnight WearQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Euclid Systems Orthokeratology(oprifocon A) ContactLens For Overnight Wear

Orthokeratology lens — Euclid Systems Orthokeratology(oprifocon A) Contact Lens For Overnight Wear

Hospital’s original item name

Euclid Systems Orthokeratology(oprifocon A) ContactLens For Overnight Wear

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — FARGO 100Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

FARGO 100

Orthokeratology lens — FARGO 100

Hospital’s original item name

FARGO 100

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-LensQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ortho-K LK-Lens

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens

Hospital’s original item name

Ortho-K LK-Lens

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIERQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIER

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIER

Hospital’s original item name

Ortho-K LK-Lens PREMIER

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIERQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIER

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIER

Hospital’s original item name

Ortho-K LK-Lens Toric PREMIER

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Paragon CRT 100Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Paragon CRT 100

Orthokeratology lens — Paragon CRT 100

Hospital’s original item name

Paragon CRT 100

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Paragon CRT 100 Dual AxisQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,0001 published option

Paragon CRT 100 Dual Axis

Orthokeratology lens — Paragon CRT 100 Dual Axis

Hospital’s original item name

Paragon CRT 100 Dual Axis

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — VisionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option
Eye careTear film lipid-layer thickness measurement by interferometryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Tear film lipid-layer thickness measurement by interferometry

Hospital’s original item name

Lipiview-간섭에 의한 눈물 지질층 두께측정

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Tear film lipid-layer thickness measurement by interferometry

Hospital’s original item name

Lipiview-간섭에 의한 눈물 지질층 두께측정

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Influenza Virus Type A&B Antigen TEST

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

Influenza Virus Type A&B Antigen TEST

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

초음파검사료-갑상선

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면위내시경하 관리료

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩37,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

수면대장내시경하 관리료

₩37,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — IMPLANT ALLODERM(SELECT)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

IMPLANT ALLODERM(SELECT)

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — IMPLANT ALLODERM(SELECT)

Hospital’s original item name

IMPLANT ALLODERM(SELECT)

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

[A형간염백신]성인-하브릭스주

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

[B형간염백신]유박스비 프리필드주 1mL*3M

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Hepamune prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Hepamune prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

[B형간염백신]헤파뮨1ml

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Fluarix Tetra prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Fluarix Tetra prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

[독감예방접종]플루아릭스

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationJapanese encephalitis vaccine — IMOJEV injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Japanese encephalitis vaccine — IMOJEV injection

Hospital’s original item name

[일본뇌염백신]이모젭 주 *7M

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationMeasles, mumps and rubella (MMR) vaccine — M-M-R IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Measles, mumps and rubella (MMR) vaccine — M-M-R II

Hospital’s original item name

[풍진예방백신]엠엠알II 주

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

[폐구균백신]프리베나13주 씨알엠

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

[폐구균백신]박스뉴반스15가*15M

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

[대상포진예방접종]싱그릭스주 *25M

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel injection

Hospital’s original item name

[파상풍백신]아다셀주*5M

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

[파상풍백신]부스트릭스 프리필드시린지

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗