Gyeonggi · Clinic

Lijian Eye Clinic Bundang

68 Dolma-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Lijian Eye Clinic Bundang — official branch facility interior, photograph 1View 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Lijian Eye Clinic Bundang, formerly Bundang Bright Eye Clinic, is on the third floor of Bundang Plaza at 68 Dolma-ro in Seongnam, near Migeum Station Exit 3. Its published services include cataract and presbyopia care, laser vision correction, lens implantation, glaucoma and retinal care, dry-eye treatment, paediatric examinations and orthokeratology lenses. The official medical-team directory introduces five ophthalmologists with individual hospital appointments, academic training and clinical interests. Its facility guide separates the LASIK centre and surgery centre from the general consultation area. The clinic’s own photographs show reception and entrances to these clinical areas, helping visitors distinguish them before arrival. People arranging an appointment can describe the eye condition or examination they need and ask which specialist and follow-up schedule would fit their visit.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Cataract and presbyopia care
  • LASIK and LASEK
  • Lens implantation
  • Glaucoma care
  • Retinal disease care
  • Dry-eye care
  • Paediatric ophthalmology
  • Orthokeratology lenses

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kang Shin-hui official portrait

Kang Shin-hui

Ophthalmologist / medical doctorate

Completed a glaucoma fellowship at Seoul National University Hospital and served as an assistant professor at Hallym University medical school.

Kwon Sun-il official portrait

Kwon Sun-il

Ophthalmologist / medical doctorate

Former head of ophthalmology at Gachon University Gil Medical Center; the biography describes retinal and cataract care.

Lee Ho-cheon official portrait

Lee Ho-cheon

Ophthalmologist

Completed doctoral coursework. Previous roles include an assistant professorship at Kim’s Eye Hospital and a co-director appointment at Gangnam Balgeun Sesang.

Kim Sang-jun official portrait

Kim Sang-jun

Ophthalmologist

Undertook ophthalmology training at Korea University Hospital and previously headed ophthalmology at Goheung General Hospital.

Ha Jong-guk official portrait

Ha Jong-guk

Ophthalmologist

Previously headed ophthalmology at Yeongwol Medical Center and served as an assistant professor at Sacred Heart Hospital; the biography discusses paediatric eye care and orthokeratology.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Ocular B-scan ultrasound

One eye, 1 examination

₩83,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Orbital B-scan ultrasound

One eye, 1 examination

₩83,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Optical coherence tomography — OCT

One eye, 1 examination

₩37,950VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Refractive-surgery consultation

Both eyes; consultation only

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Corneal cross-linking

1 treatment

₩1,600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LASEK

Both eyes

₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CXL add-on for LASIK or LASEK

1 treatment; add-on only

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Autologous serum eye-drop treatment

1 treatment

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ICL exchange

One eye, 1 procedure

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dry-eye IPL

1 session

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗