Kim Chang-guk
Ophthalmology specialist
The official biography lists Seoul National University medical education, ophthalmology training at Asan Medical Center and a former department-head appointment at the National Cancer Center.
Gyeonggi · Clinic
4F, 76 Gojan-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

S Eye Clinic Ansan is located at 4F, 76 Gojan-ro, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. The official service menu covers refractive vision correction, including SMILE, alongside cataract and presbyopia consultations. It also separates retinal and macular conditions, glaucoma, dry eye, children's eye care and oculoplastic services. These categories allow visitors to distinguish an elective vision-correction assessment from an appointment for an eye disease or an existing visual symptom. The clinic is in the Youngpoong building in central Ansan, and its location information describes access from Jungang Station. Its visitor guidance notes that some assessments require additional testing time and may involve pupil dilation, so preparation depends on the planned examination. The medical-team biographies describe ophthalmology training and prior hospital appointments; they support identifying the clinicians involved without assuming that every listed service is suitable for every patient.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Ophthalmology specialist
The official biography lists Seoul National University medical education, ophthalmology training at Asan Medical Center and a former department-head appointment at the National Cancer Center.
Ophthalmology specialist
The official biography lists University of Ulsan medical education and ophthalmology specialist training at Asan Medical Center.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩2,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩1,700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩4,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated for procedure fees
₩6,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Session count and laterality not stated
₩110,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Session count and laterality not stated
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Procedure fee only; riboflavin material separately listed
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. This is the procedure fee; VIBEX RAPID/PARACEL riboflavin is separately listed at KRW 1,000,000. It is not a complete treatment-package quote.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗