
Oh Eun-gyu
Medical team / ophthalmology
Named on the clinic's official medical-team section.
Gyeonggi · Clinic
138 Simin-daero, Dongan-gu, Annyang-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Seoul Soo Eye Clinic occupies floors five to seven at 138 Simin-daero in Anyang, Gyeonggi, near Beomgye Station. Its services span laser vision correction, ICL lens implantation, retinal disease care, presbyopia and cataracts. The official menu also includes eyelid procedures, childhood myopia management, glaucoma screening and comprehensive eye examinations. The clinic lists Oh Eun-gyu, Moon Ho-seok, Hwang Seong-ha and Han Hyo-ji on its medical team. Separate clinical pages describe retinal surgery, injections and laser treatment, while the myopia section covers orthokeratology lenses and other management options. Official facility photographs show the building and a large reception and waiting area, helping visitors recognize this Anyang location.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Medical team / ophthalmology
Named on the clinic's official medical-team section.

Medical team / ophthalmology
Named on the clinic's official medical-team section.

Medical team / ophthalmology
Named on the clinic's official medical-team section.

Medical team / ophthalmology
Named on the clinic's official medical-team section.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
One eye
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Session count not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩2,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩2,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩1,700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laterality not stated
₩6,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗