Pentacam examination
Pentacam examination · 1 eye
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Pentacam examination
Pentacam examination · both eyes
₩100,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗A-scan examination
A-scan examination · 1 eye
₩400,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗A-scan examination
A-scan examination · both eyes
₩800,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗B-scan examination
B-scan examination · 1 eye
₩45,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗B-scan examination
B-scan examination · both eyes
₩90,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lipview examination (source spelling)
Lipview examination (source spelling) · 1 eye
₩1,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lipview examination (source spelling)
Lipview examination (source spelling) · both eyes
₩2,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public non-covered fee schedule; no expiry date is stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete treatment quotation. Schedule notice effective 1 January 2026; individual final-change date is blank. Listed laterality is preserved.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗