Incheon · Hospital

Juan Nanoori Hospital

485 Inju-daero, Michuhol-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Juan Nanoori Hospital buildingView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

Juan Nanoori Hospital is at 485 Inju-daero in Michuhol-gu, Incheon. Its branch-specific website lists spinal treatment, joint treatment, neurology, pain care, internal medicine and comprehensive health examinations. The published team includes clinicians with stated fields in spinal endoscopy, neck and lower-back conditions, joint replacement, arthroscopy, neurological conditions and gastrointestinal endoscopy. Hospital director Kim Hyung-jin is introduced in joint care. His biography lists graduation from Hanyang University College of Medicine, orthopedic residency at Hanyang University Hospital and fellowship training at the Korea Joint Replacement Center. His published fields include robotic joint replacement and knee and shoulder arthroscopy. The Juan site also provides a building photograph and floor guide, so its facilities and team can be distinguished from the Nanoori hospitals in Gangnam, Bupyeong and Suwon.

01

Branch-specific medical team

The Juan website identifies spinal, joint, neurological, pain and internal-medicine clinicians.

02

Published joint-care fields

The hospital director’s profile lists robotic joint replacement and knee and shoulder arthroscopy.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Spinal treatment
  • Joint replacement
  • Arthroscopy
  • Neurology
  • Pain care
  • Internal medicine
  • Gastrointestinal endoscopy
  • Health examinations

Facilities & care spaces

Juan hospital building

The branch-specific floor guide includes an exterior photograph of the Juan hospital.

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Hyung-jin official portrait

Kim Hyung-jin

Hospital director / orthopedic surgeon

Graduated from Hanyang University College of Medicine. The official biography lists orthopedic residency at Hanyang University Hospital and fellowship training at the Korea Joint Replacement Center.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Prostate and seminal-vesicle ultrasound

Prostate and seminal-vesicle ultrasound · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultrasound guidance for PDRN

Ultrasound guidance for PDRN · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal MRI + E (clinic designation)

Abdominal MRI + E (clinic designation) · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩530,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Foot muscle ultrasound

Foot muscle ultrasound · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Autologous platelet-rich plasma injection for plantar fasciitis

Autologous platelet-rich plasma injection for plantar fasciitis · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Standalone diffusion MRI

Standalone diffusion MRI · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporal MRI

Temporal MRI · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Orbital MRI

Orbital MRI · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Post-operative spinal MRI — starting price

Post-operative spinal MRI · 1 examination; spinal region is selected separately

₩400,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 400,000–450,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Post-operative MR myelogram

Post-operative MR myelogram · 1 examination; spinal region is selected separately

₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ESMA shockwave therapy — starting price

ESMA shockwave therapy · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 80,000–185,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shockwave therapy (ESWT) — starting price

Shockwave therapy (ESWT) · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Official published range: KRW 80,000–190,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Medicines

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-extremity ultrasound

Upper-extremity ultrasound · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Muscle ultrasound, large area

Muscle ultrasound, large area · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Muscle ultrasound, small area

Muscle ultrasound, small area · One listed examination/service; repeats not bundled

₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Individual non-covered fee, not a complete surgery, rehabilitation course or screening package. A range is shown where applicable. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials
  • Medicines

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗