Incheon · Hospital

Modu Hospital

88 Nongogae-ro, Namdong-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Modu Hospital is at 88 Nongogae-ro, Namdong-gu, Incheon, South Korea. Modu separates lower-limb joints, shoulder and upper-limb concerns and spinal conditions. Condition information distinguishes assessment, operative options and rehabilitation, alongside a separate internal-medicine service and hospital-use guide. Its published clinical services include Knee care, Hip care, Shoulder care, Foot and ankle care, Spine care, Rehabilitation and Internal medicine. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information and directions and access details. The published service categories describe the scope of care offered by the clinic; the appropriate examination, procedure, appointment schedule and any follow-up are discussed during consultation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Knee care
  • Hip care
  • Shoulder care
  • Foot and ankle care
  • Spine care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Internal medicine

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Lumbar endoscopic epidural neuroplasty

Published procedure item

₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment material BJ4816RA

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MRI — one area

Per area

₩430,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

MRI with contrast

Per area

₩530,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI and MRA

Combined examination

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Endoscopy sedation-management fee

For upper-GI endoscopy or colonoscopy separately

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Screening colonoscopy

Screening examination; sedation separately listed

₩130,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

69 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

복부초음파(상복부-일반)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

혈청 아밀로이드 A(SAA)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 발목관절

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI부분

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI전신

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

유방초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI 진단료 주관절

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥초음파(carotid sono)-PH,IM

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥초음파(carotid sono)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 고관절

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩80,0002 published options

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(BPB)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

마취유도초음파

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 슬관절

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

도플러 pre-op

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 관절외하지

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

MRI-(L-Spine)

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-(L-Spine)

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

OS5 초음파

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

OS7 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(갑상선 및 종괴)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

CPT(통증검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

상복부 내시경 수면비

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

결장경검사 수면비

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

MRI-(Lt Shoulder)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-(Lt Shoulder)

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

OS1 초음파

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

OS3 초음파

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

T-SPINE

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-SPINE

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩80,0002 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 (BPB)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

마취유도초음파

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 관절외상지

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩530,0001 published option

Whole+L-Spine MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole+L-Spine MRI

₩530,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩430,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI진단료 손목관절

₩430,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩200,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(1부위-체외충격파치료)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT3(2부위)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩160,0006 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolotherapy(사지관절부위)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

prolotherapy(척추부위)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩60,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 S.S.T

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사 G

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

CGDERM ONE-STEP 3*4

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

CGDERM ONE-STEP 3*4

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET:추간판내 고주파 열치료술.(nucleoplasty)

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,650,0001 published option

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(EECS)(SZ634)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(EECS)(SZ634)

₩1,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩1,000,0002 published options

HIBARRY 3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

HIBARRY 3ml

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

HIBARRY

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

HIBARRY

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

A형간염접종(하브릭스) 1.0ml

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스(Euvax B형간염) 1ml

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

폐렴예방주사(프리베나13주)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,000–₩270,0002 published options

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주2차(대상포진)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주1차(대상포진)

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스/1V

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injection

Hospital’s original item name

디티백신(생물)-파상품 예방접종(청소년과 성인)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실 입원료차액

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗