Incheon · Clinic

Incheon Boksipja Clinic

2F, 856 Wondang-daero, Geomdan-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Incheon Boksipja Clinic is a clinic in Geomdan-gu, Incheon. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Wrinkle toxin — starting price

Wrinkle toxin · Per area; choose glabella, forehead or another listed area; units not stated

₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Open-ended starting price. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — starting price

Jaw toxin · Units and session count not stated

₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Open-ended starting price. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-lip-area toxin — starting price

Upper-lip-area toxin · Upper lip; units not stated

₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Open-ended starting price. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye-corner toxin — starting price

Eye-corner toxin · Both eye corners; units not stated

₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Open-ended starting price. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL; session count not stated

₩175,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning, 5 sessions

Laser toning, 5 sessions · 5 sessions; device and shots not stated

₩320,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Chaeum filler

Chaeum filler · 1 mL

₩140,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Chaeum filler

Chaeum filler · 2 mL

₩245,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink lifting

Shurink lifting · 600 shots

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink lifting

Shurink lifting · 300 shots

₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.

Autumn event menu; precise start and end dates are not stated for these skin-treatment cards. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗