Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Seoul Rabon Hospital

476 Mangu-ro, Jungnang-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Seoul Rabon Hospital is a hospital in Jungnang-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Pediatrics. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

69 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩122,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

M R I - Lt Ankle - E

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

M R I - Lt Ankle - E

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI(Rt,ankle)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Rt,ankle)

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI - Brain

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI - Brain

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI - Cervical Spine

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI - Cervical Spine

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI(Rt.elbow)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Rt.elbow)

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩139,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥 초음파

₩139,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

M R I - Hip - E

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

M R I - Hip - E

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI(Hip)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Hip)

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩171,0001 published option

sono-guided intervention

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

sono-guided intervention

₩171,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

M R I - Lt Knee - E

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

M R I - Lt Knee - E

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI(Rt,knee)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Rt,knee)

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Arteriovenous fistula blood flow and stenosis assessmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Arteriovenous fistula blood flow and stenosis assessment

Hospital’s original item name

상지혈관초음파

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

하지혈관초음파

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

하지혈관초음파

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Rt,lower Extremity

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Rt,lower Extremity

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI - Lumbar Spine

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI - Lumbar Spine

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩68,4001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

견관절부 초음파

₩68,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Sacroiliac joint

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Sacroiliac joint

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위내시경 수면 (비급여)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Rt,shoulder

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Rt,shoulder

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩57,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

sono guide(외래)

₩57,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격-연부조직 초음파

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Myelogram

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Thoracic Spine

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Thoracic Spine

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩136,8001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파

₩136,800VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI-Rt,upper Extremity

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-Rt,upper Extremity

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

MRI - Cervical Spine + Whole spine sagittal

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI - Cervical Spine + Whole spine sagittal

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩385,0001 published option

MRI(Rt.wrist)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Rt.wrist)

₩385,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩90,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(ESWT,1000)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파치료(ESWT,2000)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩200,0003 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩12,600–₩570,00012 published options

Prolotherapy

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy

₩12,600VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*6

₩68,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*7

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*7

₩79,800VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*10

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*10

₩114,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*12

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*12

₩136,800VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*15 (C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*15 (C-Arm)

₩171,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*16 (C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*16 (C-Arm)

₩182,400VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*17 (C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*17 (C-Arm)

₩193,800VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*24 (C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*24 (C-Arm)

₩273,600VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*30(C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*30(C-Arm)

₩342,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*40 (C-Arm)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*40 (C-Arm)

₩456,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotherapy*50

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy*50

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 1회

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Enderm Link AcellularDermis

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ENDERM LINK

Hospital’s original item name

Enderm Link AcellularDermis

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

EEN(내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술)

₩5,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

IDET

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(Lumbar)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(Cervical)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

Ammi Guard,Guardianwrap,Megabarry, Mcshield (맥쉴드-유착방지제)

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

COVER SEAL (유착방지제)

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩342,000–₩627,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(1.5ML)

₩342,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(3.0ML)

₩627,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩970,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

Interblock (유착방지제)

₩970,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U성인용주0.5ml (A형간염백신)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

박타프리필드시린지1ml (A형간염백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비주1.0ML

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prodiax-23Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prodiax-23

Hospital’s original item name

프로디악스-23

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신프리필드시린지주 녹십자

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel injection

Hospital’s original item name

아다셀주 0.5ml

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

아다셀프리필드시린지 0.5ml

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료-1인실

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗