Seoul · Clinic

Seoul DMC Healthcare Clinic

15F, 179 Seongam-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Seoul DMC Healthcare Clinic is a clinic in Mapo-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Pediatrics · Otolaryngology (ENT). Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Brain MRI and MRA

Brain MRI and MRA · 1 combined examination

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI

Brain MRI · 1 examination

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical-spine MRI

Cervical-spine MRI · 1 examination

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Lumbar-spine MRI

Lumbar-spine MRI · 1 examination

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRA

Brain MRA · 1 examination

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MDCT

Brain MDCT · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical-spine MDCT

Cervical-spine MDCT · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Lumbar-spine MDCT

Lumbar-spine MDCT · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Paranasal-sinus MDCT

Paranasal-sinus MDCT · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Low-dose lung MDCT

Low-dose lung MDCT · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Thyroid ultrasound · 1 examination

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Heart ultrasound

Heart ultrasound · 1 examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-abdominal ultrasound

Upper-abdominal ultrasound · 1 examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • The source names liver, gallbladder, pancreas and kidneys as examples of the upper-abdominal region; this is not an invented multi-organ package.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal-aorta ultrasound

Abdominal-aorta ultrasound · 1 examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Liver-elasticity ultrasound

Liver-elasticity ultrasound · 1 examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gastroscopy — non-sedated

Gastroscopy — non-sedated · 1 non-sedated examination

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gastroscopy — source-listed sedated examination

Gastroscopy — source-listed sedated examination · 1 sedated examination

₩140,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • The named sedated endoscopy examination, as explicitly priced in this row.

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source separately lists sedation-only fees as other items; do not add them again to this listed sedated examination price. Sedative product and dose, other medicines, biopsy, polypectomy and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy — non-sedated

Colonoscopy — non-sedated · 1 non-sedated examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy — source-listed sedated examination

Colonoscopy — source-listed sedated examination · 1 sedated examination

₩230,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • The named sedated endoscopy examination, as explicitly priced in this row.

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source separately lists sedation-only fees as other items; do not add them again to this listed sedated examination price. Sedative product and dose, other medicines, biopsy, polypectomy and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gastroscopy and colonoscopy — sedated

Gastroscopy and colonoscopy — sedated · 1 combined sedated examination

₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • The named sedated endoscopy examination, as explicitly priced in this row.

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source separately lists sedation-only fees as other items; do not add them again to this listed sedated examination price. Sedative product and dose, other medicines, biopsy, polypectomy and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gastroscopy sedation fee only

Gastroscopy sedation fee only · 1 gastroscopy sedation fee

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Separate sedation fee only, not the endoscopy examination price. Do not add this again to the source-listed sedated examination total. Medication product, dose and aftercare are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy sedation fee only

Colonoscopy sedation fee only · 1 colonoscopy sedation fee

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Separate sedation fee only, not the endoscopy examination price. Do not add this again to the source-listed sedated examination total. Medication product, dose and aftercare are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Gastroscopy and colonoscopy sedation fee only

Gastroscopy and colonoscopy sedation fee only · 1 combined sedation fee

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Separate sedation fee only, not the endoscopy examination price. Do not add this again to the source-listed sedated examination total. Medication product, dose and aftercare are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-GI contrast radiography

Upper-GI contrast radiography · 1 examination

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • Only the named imaging region and protocol are confirmed; contrast product, dose and inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ECG with AI analysis

ECG with AI analysis · 1 ECG and AI analysis

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ECG examination and AI analysis.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

AI ECG analysis fee only

AI ECG analysis fee only · 1 AI analysis

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • AI analysis fee only; ECG acquisition is not assumed included. Anaesthesia, medicines, materials and aftercare are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Electrocardiography

Electrocardiography · 1 examination

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

InBody body-composition test

InBody body-composition test · 1 examination

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Arterial stiffness and stenosis test

Arterial stiffness and stenosis test · 1 examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

HRV stress test

HRV stress test · 1 examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Spine and pelvis bone-density test

Spine and pelvis bone-density test · 1 examination, spine and pelvis

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

EEG and pulse-wave test

EEG and pulse-wave test · 1 combined examination

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

NK-cell activity test

NK-cell activity test · 1 test

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

EarlyTect colorectal-cancer in-vitro test

EarlyTect colorectal-cancer in-vitro test · 1 test

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Mastocheck breast-cancer blood test

Mastocheck breast-cancer blood test · 1 test

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

APOE genotype test

APOE genotype test · 1 test

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

MAST allergy test — 118 allergens

MAST allergy test — 118 allergens · 118-allergen panel

₩180,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Antioxidant capacity and reactive oxygen test

Antioxidant capacity and reactive oxygen test · 1 combined test

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Testosterone, free testosterone and FSH

Testosterone, free testosterone and FSH · 1 three-analyte panel

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

LH, estradiol and FSH

LH, estradiol and FSH · 1 three-analyte panel

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

HPV precision test

HPV precision test · 1 test

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
  • HPV test method and genotype count are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Homocysteine blood test

Homocysteine blood test · 1 test

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item in the official fee table.

Official current public fee for the named item and quantity. Fee schedule reference date: April 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗