Thyroid ultrasound
Thyroid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Carotid ultrasound
Carotid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal ultrasound — non-covered indication
Abdominal ultrasound — non-covered indication · 1 named examination
₩80,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation fee for gastroscopy
Sedation fee for gastroscopy · 1 gastroscopy sedation fee
₩50,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the endoscopy examination total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation fee for colonoscopy
Sedation fee for colonoscopy · 1 colonoscopy sedation fee
₩80,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the endoscopy examination total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedation fee for combined gastroscopy and colonoscopy
Sedation fee for combined gastroscopy and colonoscopy · 1 combined-examination sedation fee
₩120,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the endoscopy examination total.
- Sedative name, dose, method and monitoring are unspecified.
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy
Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 2500 shocks
₩90,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy
Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 5000 shocks
₩180,000VAT is not stated.
Current directly linked public image fee schedule; effective and expiry dates are not stated. Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗