Ji Jae-hong
Clinic director
The Cheongna roster names the doctor and lists prior Hansen Welfare Association, Yonsei Yebon and Doctors clinic roles. Professional society membership is not treated as specialist certification.
Incheon · Clinic
4F, 594 Jungbong-daero, Seohae-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Human Dermatology Clinic Cheongna publishes its registered branch address as rooms 401–405 on the fourth floor at 594 Jungbong-daero in Cheongna, Incheon. Its branch website distinguishes a cosmetic treatment centre from a skin-treatment centre and lists consultations for acne, pigmentation, redness and sensitive skin, scars, hair removal and selected lifting procedures. It also provides information about underarm sweating and odour treatments. These categories describe the branch's published services and do not promise a particular result, immediate appointment or suitability for a visitor. The Cheongna-only medical-team page names Ji Jae-hong, Jeon Yu-jin, Kang Ha-eun and Lee Gyeong-ju. Their current listed roles are kept separate from previous clinic posts and membership of professional societies; a dermatology specialist qualification is not inferred from those memberships alone. One additional biography has an ambiguous former Cheongna role and is left out pending clarification. The official event guide preserves product quantities and option-specific conditions, including separate VAT where stated. Visitors should confirm the doctor and treatment centre, language assistance, the complete treatment plan and any anaesthesia, medicines or return visits whose inclusion is not explicitly published.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Clinic director
The Cheongna roster names the doctor and lists prior Hansen Welfare Association, Yonsei Yebon and Doctors clinic roles. Professional society membership is not treated as specialist certification.
Clinic director
The Cheongna roster lists earlier Kimbell and Doctors Gwanggyo posts and society memberships, kept separate from the current Cheongna role.
Clinic director
The Cheongna biography lists Korea University undergraduate and medical graduate education and training at Korea University Anam Hospital, without an inferred specialist qualification.
Clinic director
The current Cheongna roster lists a former Songdo Human clinic role and professional society memberships; the previous location is not the current branch.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Sofwave + skin botulinum toxin · Sofwave 50 pulses at 1 region + skin toxin 20 units
₩600,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. Until promotion stock is exhausted. Sofwave covers one selected region; it is not a multi-region total. This option uses the 20-unit skin-toxin choice. The source alternatively offers wrinkle toxin at two regions; both alternatives are not combined. Toxin brand is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave + Titanium · Sofwave 50 pulses at 1 region + Titanium 20 kJ
₩700,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. Until promotion stock is exhausted. Sofwave covers one selected region; it is not a multi-region total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave + Oligio · Sofwave 50 pulses at 1 region + Oligio 300 shots
₩800,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. Until promotion stock is exhausted. Sofwave covers one selected region; it is not a multi-region total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave · 2 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O + LDM Triple · Re2O 6 mL + LDM Triple
₩700,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. The clinic states 6 mL; vial count and preparation details are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Skin botulinum toxin — product unspecified · 30 units
₩200,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. The toxin brand and formulation are not specified; this is the clinic-published 30-unit option.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Density Classic · 600 shots
₩1,000,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 60 kJ
₩600,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected. The source lists an extra KRW 110,000 per additional 10 kJ; this base offer remains 60 kJ.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Density + Ultherapy · Density 600 shots + Ultherapy 300 shots
₩2,000,000VAT excluded; the tax rate is not specified.
Published ongoing branch promotion; a specific doctor cannot be selected.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗