
Kim Seon-jung
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Incheon Geomdan medical team.
Incheon · Clinic
3F, 377 Ieum1-ro, Seo-gu, Incheon, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗YOU&I Clinic Incheon Geomdan is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 3F, Geomdan Nundambom 101, 377 Ieum 1-ro, Seo-gu, Incheon. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The branch occupies the third floor of Geomdan Nundambom 101 in Wondang-dong. It lists weekday evening appointments and Saturday hours, with a separate weekday lunch interval. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 3 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Incheon Geomdan medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Incheon Geomdan medical team.
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Incheon Geomdan medical team.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Re2O 6 mL, first-experience trial price · Re2O 6 mL, first-experience trial price
₩480,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. This launch offer specifically runs October 15–31. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 6 mL · Re2O 6 mL + low-temperature cooling care, 1 session
₩580,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. This launch offer specifically runs October 15–31. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O 6 mL · Re2O 6 mL + low-temperature cooling care, 3 sessions
₩1,550,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. This launch offer specifically runs October 15–31. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 40 kJ, first-experience trial price · ONDA 40 kJ, first-experience trial price
₩230,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Trial-price eligibility requires confirmation; not represented as an unrestricted regular price. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 40 kJ · ONDA 40 kJ
₩260,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 60 kJ, 1 session · ONDA 60 kJ, 1 session
₩330,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 60 kJ, 3 sessions · ONDA 60 kJ, 3 sessions
₩850,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 80 kJ, 1 session · ONDA 80 kJ, 1 session
₩380,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 80 kJ, 3 sessions · ONDA 80 kJ, 3 sessions
₩950,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA 100 kJ, 1 session · Body ONDA 100 kJ, 1 session
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗First visit: Shurink Universe 300 shots, trial price · First visit: Shurink Universe 300 shots, trial price
₩75,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.
October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗