Seoul · Clinic

Korea Association of Health Promotion — Seoul Gangnam

5F, 269 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Korea Association of Health Promotion — Seoul Gangnam is at 269 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Seoul Gangnam publishes its own introduction, team and directions. Comprehensive screening is distinguished from national programmes, with separate appointment and examination information for a preventive-health visit to this branch. Its published clinical services include Comprehensive health screening, National health screening, Preventive health consultation and Vaccination. The official site provides individual clinician information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Comprehensive health screening
  • National health screening
  • Preventive health consultation
  • Vaccination

Medical team

22

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Specialized echocardiography

Published examination item

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Endoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management fee only; this is not a complete endoscopy-package price.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-abdominal ultrasound

Published examination item

₩67,420VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Liver shear-wave elastography

Published examination item

₩64,890VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast ultrasound

Published examination item

₩73,880VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Published examination item

₩37,770VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗