Seo Yeong-mi
Chief director
The official clinical introduction is signed by chief director Seo Yeong-mi; no specialty qualification is inferred from that signature alone.
Seoul · Clinic
1–2F, 226 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Cheongdam Idun Clinic is at 1–2F, 226 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Pediatric care, Pediatric health screening, Adult health care, Infusion assessment and Respiratory care. The introduction describes laboratory facilities for blood and urine tests, body-composition measurement and jaundice testing, with a separate respiratory room. Chief director Seo Yeong-mi signs the clinical introduction. Pediatric screening topics include growth, immunity, allergy and preparation for study abroad. The practice discusses infusion assessment separately from screening and respiratory treatment; these descriptions have not been taken as promises of disease prevention. The clinic occupies the first and second floors of Taewang Building on Teheran-ro.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director
The official clinical introduction is signed by chief director Seo Yeong-mi; no specialty qualification is inferred from that signature alone.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Percutaneous BCG vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Paediatric hepatitis B vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Adult hepatitis B vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗DTP vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Polio vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tetraxim vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Pentaxim vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩75,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Meningococcal vaccine: Menveo OR Menactra · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oral rotavirus vaccine: RotaTeq · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oral rotavirus vaccine: Rotarix · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩160,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Varicella vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗MMR vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Paediatric hepatitis A vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Adult hepatitis A vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Japanese encephalitis inactivated vaccine (Vero cell) · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Japanese encephalitis live vaccine (Imojev) · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tdap vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil quadrivalent vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil 9 vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩230,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil 9, 3 vaccinations · 3 vaccinations
₩600,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shingrix vaccination · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩250,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Haemophilus influenzae type B vaccine (YuHib) · Listed vaccination; complete-course dose count and product volume not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered vaccination fee; age eligibility, injection administration and full-course pricing require confirmation. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tuberculin skin test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Latent tuberculosis test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩85,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Asthma testing · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rapid influenza test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Combined influenza A/B and S.C antigen test (clinic wording) · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rapid anaemia test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Anaemia and iron-deficiency testing · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Urine test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩7,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hepatitis B testing · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hepatitis A testing · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩40,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Growth-plate assessment · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Blood-group test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Blood lead test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zinc-deficiency test · One listed examination; repeats not bundled
₩35,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Individual diagnostic fee, not a comprehensive health-screening package. Official published fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. The table does not establish whether anaesthesia, medicines or aftercare are included, except for items explicitly listed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗