Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩28,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩42,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩53,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩105,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩135,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 50 units
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 75 units
₩180,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 100 units
₩220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 50 units
₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 75 units
₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 100 units
₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩9,900VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. First visit only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩20,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩85,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 1 area; units not stated
₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · 5 areas; units not stated
₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 1 area; units not stated
₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 3 areas; units not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Allergan
Allergan · 5 areas; units not stated
₩210,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Full face; units not stated
₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Full face; units not stated
₩210,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full face skin toxin — Allergan
Allergan · Full face; units not stated
₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jawline skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated
₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jawline skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Jawline; units not stated
₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jawline skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Jawline; units not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jawline skin toxin — Allergan
Allergan · Jawline; units not stated
₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated
₩130,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Neck lines; units not stated
₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Neck lines; units not stated
₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lines skin toxin — Allergan
Allergan · Neck lines; units not stated
₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper lip skin toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated
₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper lip skin toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · Upper lip; units not stated
₩89,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper lip skin toxin — Xeomin
Xeomin · Upper lip; units not stated
₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper lip skin toxin — Allergan
Allergan · Upper lip; units not stated
₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran full-face + skin toxin + aftercare
Rejuran full-face + skin toxin + aftercare · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran I 1 mL; toxin units not stated
₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-15 through 2026-12-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2026-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Korean premium skin toxin (brand and units not stated)
- Cryotherapy aftercare
- LED aftercare
- Sheet mask aftercare
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗