CLINIC COLLECTION · 2026-10-18

Skin clinics in Busan — Page 2

Busan clinic addresses span several districts. Compare the part of the city you will actually visit, then check the clinic’s published services and the details of your appointment.

Choose between Busan neighbourhoods

Busanjin-gu includes Seomyeon-area addresses, while Haeundae-gu, Suyeong-gu and Dongnae-gu are separate district choices in the register. A clinic in Haeundae and one in Seomyeon should not be treated as the same location when planning appointments.

Start with the address and the clinic’s published treatment focus. For any course involving more than one visit, ask the clinic for the proposed schedule before making your travel arrangements. The directory does not assume that a single visit will complete treatment.

What this collection tells you

Separate the clinic’s declared department from its published treatment menu. A dermatology listing alone does not establish that a particular laser, injectable, device or product is offered.

130 registered institutions match this collection. 23 have an expanded profile with sourced clinic information; 12 have at least one unexpired official clinic-menu price in our downloaded records. A menu price may concern a different service from the category you are researching. Category membership uses registered names, reported departments or sourced published services; it does not confirm every treatment, specialist credential, appointment language or a partnership.

Read how our sources and classifications work. Addresses in this collection include: Busanjin-gu (58) · Haeundae-gu (40) · Buk-gu (6) · Nam-gu (5) · Jung-gu (4) · Dongnae-gu (3).

Compare a specific treatment specification

For injections, record the exact product, quantity and number of sessions. For device treatments, ask for the device and the stated treatment specification. An attractive headline amount can describe one area, a limited dose or a package rather than the visit you have in mind.

Check VAT and any separately charged consultation, numbing or care items. “Not stated” means the public source does not settle the question; it does not mean that an item is included or excluded.

Questions for your inquiry

Examples from official clinic menus

These are different published options, not a price ranking or a complete quote. Read the product, quantity, tax wording and conditions together.

Abijou Busan Seomyeon

[Opening Special] [First Visit] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots & ONDA Lifting 10kJ 1 Session

[Opening Special] [First Visit] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots & ONDA Lifting 10kJ 1 Session · [Opening Special] [First Visit] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots & ONDA Lifting 10kJ 1 Session

₩290,000

VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.

Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. First-time patients only. Limited to one per person. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Ateuobeusyain Clinic

Dual toning trial

Dual toning trial · 1 session

₩49,000

10% VAT is additional.

One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Bada Plastic Surgery

135 injection and LDM care

Product not specified · 1 session; injection volume not stated

₩300,000

VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Official menu checked 2026-10-18.

Browse skin clinics in Busan

Expanded profiles appear first, then names in alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking. Showing 13–24 of 130 institutions.

Noblesse Dermatology Clinic Busan — reception desk

Busanjin-gu · Clinic

Noblesse Dermatology Clinic Busan

Acne and acne scars · Wrinkle toxin and dermal fillers · General dermatology

8F, 1 Seomyeon-ro 68beon-gil, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →
Olive Skin Clinic reception counter and interior corridor in Deokcheon, Busan

Buk-gu · Clinic

Olive Skin Clinic

Ultherapy · Thermage · Oligio

6th Floor, 3 Mandeok-daero 27beon-gil, Buk-gu, Busan

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →
PPEUM Global Busan lobby and entrance

Busanjin-gu · Clinic

PPEUM Global Busan

Toxin injections · Dermal fillers · Skin boosters

1–4F, 691 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Republic of Korea

5 official clinic-menu prices on file. Check each service and its conditions.

View clinic information →
The First Dermatologic Clinic main-center interior

Buk-gu · Clinic

The First Skin Clinic

Acne and scar treatment · Ultherapy Prime · Thermage

#702–704, 287 Geumgok-daero, Buk-gu, Busan

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →
YOU&I Busan branch reception area

Busanjin-gu · Clinic

YOU&I Clinic Busan

Wrinkle toxin injections · Dermal fillers · Rejuran skin boosters

4–5F, 677 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

No unexpired official clinic-menu price on file — a price inquiry is available.

View clinic information →

Use the full directory filters →

Related visitor guides