Busan · Clinic

Bada Plastic Surgery

64 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Bada Plastic Surgery in Busan offers facial-ageing and contour consultations as well as eye and nose surgery. Its published lifting menu includes full and limited facial lifting, neck lifting, forehead lifting and forehead reduction. Double-chin muscle procedures, facial fat repositioning and liposuction are described as separate ways to address different structural concerns. The clinic’s eye services include brow, under-eye and eyelid procedures, while its nose information distinguishes primary, revision and functional consultations. Patients can explain whether they are concerned about skin laxity, facial volume or a specific feature so the consultation can focus on the relevant assessment. For surgical planning, visitors can discuss the proposed extent of surgery and the recovery and review schedule needed before travelling onward.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Face and neck lifting
  • Forehead lifting
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Facial liposuction

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Non-incisional double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Medial canthoplasty

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral and lower canthoplasty

Published combined surgical item

₩2,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Under-eye fat repositioning or removal

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-eyelid eye-shape correction

Published surgical item

₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower-eyelid fat repositioning or removal

Published surgical item

₩1,900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Transconjunctival fat repositioning or removal

Published surgical item

₩1,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic open rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Open septal-extension rhinoplasty

Published surgical item

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alar-base reduction

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic thread lift

Per thread

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mint thread lift

Thread count not stated

₩2,700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Deep-plane facelift

Published surgical item

₩7,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Deep-plane neck lift

Published surgical item

₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Deep-plane face and neck lift

Published combined surgical item

₩9,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Endoscopic forehead lift

Published surgical item

₩3,900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead reduction

Published surgical item

₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fat grafting — one area

1 area

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face fat grafting

Full face

₩2,100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial liposuction

1 area

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Double-chin muscle tightening and liposuction

Published combined surgical item

₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Buccal fat removal

Published surgical item

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Philtrum reduction

Published surgical item

₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lip reduction

Published surgical item

₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy

100 shots

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage

600 shots

₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Domestic filler

1 mL

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported filler

1 mL

₩330,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

2 mL

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive

2 mL

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O

5 mL

₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

135 injection and LDM care

1 session; injection volume not stated

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • LDM care

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official fee table marks treatment materials included and medication excluded. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗