Korean-made wrinkle toxin trial
Korean-made wrinkle toxin trial · 1 area; units not stated
₩99010% VAT is additional.₩1,089 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made jaw toxin trial
Korean-made jaw toxin trial · 50 units
₩9,90010% VAT is additional.₩10,890 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe trial
Shurink Universe trial · 100 shots
₩25,00010% VAT is additional.₩27,500 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA trial
ONDA trial · 10,000 joules
₩45,00010% VAT is additional.₩49,500 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronic-acid injection trial
Hyaluronic-acid injection trial · 2.5 mL
₩39,00010% VAT is additional.₩42,900 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning trial
Pico toning trial · 1 session
₩19,00010% VAT is additional.₩20,900 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning trial
Dual toning trial · 1 session
₩49,00010% VAT is additional.₩53,900 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body contour injection trial
Body contour injection trial · 100 mL; ingredients not stated
₩99,00010% VAT is additional.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Face ONDA 1+1 trial
Face ONDA 1+1 trial · 30 kJ + 30 kJ; visit distribution not stated
₩290,00010% VAT is additional.₩319,000 including stated 10% VAT
One-time trial price on the official currently active events menu; no precise end date is stated. Korean-made describes product origin, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility must be confirmed. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗