Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option
Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩30,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning — trial option
Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩4,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning — limited-period option
Laser toning · 5 session(s)
₩69,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX — trial option
InMode FX · 1 area(s)
₩3,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX — trial option
Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩969,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option
Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots
₩5,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime — trial option
Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩229,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option
Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩5,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer — trial option
Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩135,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin — limited-period option
Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩45,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection — limited-period option
Hydration injection · 1 mL
₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O — trial option
Re2O · 5 mL
₩420,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Facial mole removal
Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller
₩100VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza RF microneedling — trial option
Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩89,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Extras / exclusions
- Potenza tip fee: separate; amount not stated
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume — trial option
Juvelook Volume · 1 mL
₩45,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Capri laser — trial option
Capri laser · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩95,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Soothing care (method not stated)
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran skin booster — trial option
Rejuran skin booster · 1 mL
₩25,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗