Busan location
The clinic occupies floors one to four at 691 Jungang-daero in Busanjin-gu.
Busan · Clinic
1–4F, 691 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Republic of Korea
View 4 photos ↗PPEUM Global Busan is located on floors one to four of 691 Jungang-daero in Busanjin-gu, Busan. The Busan location publishes photographs of its entrance, consultation room, waiting areas on several floors, powder room and treatment rooms. Its official procedure menu covers injectables, skin boosters, laser toning, acne and pore treatments, lifting and hair removal. Named options include Rejuran Healer, skin-care treatments and energy-based lifting; specific products and quantities vary across the menu. Director Go Un Chae is a Yonsei University graduate with a master’s degree in medicine. Her official biography also lists previous roles at Shinebeam, Muse, Sangsang and PPEUM clinics.
The clinic occupies floors one to four at 691 Jungang-daero in Busanjin-gu.
The Busan menu covers injectables, skin boosters, lifting, laser toning and hair removal.
Go Un Chae’s biography lists Yonsei University graduation and a master’s degree in medicine.
The gallery identifies waiting areas on the second, third and fourth floors.
The official Busan gallery shows a consultation room and treatment rooms.
The branch gallery includes a labeled powder room.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Clinic director
Graduated from Yonsei University and holds a master’s degree in medicine.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩169,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. October special. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode · 1 area; FX or FORMA mode
₩29,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial; choose one mode. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer · 100 shots
₩99,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Waterglow injection; brand not stated · 1 mL
₩9,900VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning · 1 session
₩69,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.
October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗