Two clinical floors
Reception, laser procedures and consultations are on floor nine; the anti-aging center is on floor three.
Busan · Clinic
299 Suyeong-ro, Nam-gu, Busan, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗The First Dermatology Clinic Daeyeon is at 299 Suyeong-ro in Nam-gu, Busan, near Exit 6 of Kyungsung University–Pukyong National University Station. The clinic separates reception, laser procedures and consultations on the ninth floor from its third-floor anti-aging center. Its treatment sections cover lifting, toxin and filler injections, skin boosters, pigmentation, acne, scars, laser hair removal and medical skin conditions. The published medical team comprises four dermatology specialists: Kim Jun-hee, Gong Suk-hyeon, Kim Hak-jun and Son Jin-hwa. Their biographies describe individual hospital training and clinical backgrounds. The facility tour presents the ninth-floor clinic and third-floor anti-aging center separately. The clinic lists extended Friday hours and Saturday morning sessions, with Sunday and public-holiday closure.
Reception, laser procedures and consultations are on floor nine; the anti-aging center is on floor three.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / dermatologist
Previously served as a clinical professor of dermatology at Kosin University College of Medicine and as a dermatology department chief at the Maritime Medical Center.

Chief director / dermatologist
Completed dermatology residency at Ulsan University Hospital; the biography lists Korean dermatology and laser society memberships.

Dermatologist
Previously served as chief of dermatology at the Army Cadet Military School; Korean dermatology society memberships are listed.

Dermatologist
Trained at Pusan National University Hospital and previously served as a dermatology fellow and clinical assistant professor at Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Anti-inflammatory injection · Number treated determines the fee
₩11,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. Published range: KRW 11,000–20,000, depending on the number treated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial pigmentation laser · One facial session; device not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial vascular laser: partial area · One partial-face session
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Facial vascular laser: full face · One full-face session
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Acne treatment · One session; treatment selection not specified
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Scar treatment · One partial-area session
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · One session; fee varies by area
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin-tightening / lifting laser · One session; fee varies by area and device
₩90,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin injection · Area, brand and units not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made filler · 1 mL; brand not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler: option 1 · 1 mL; brand and country not stated
₩170,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler: option 2 · 1 mL; brand and country not stated
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mole removal · Per lesion; fee varies by area
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Flat-wart treatment · Per lesion; fee varies by area
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Toenail-fungus laser · Nail count and session count not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil vaccination · One vaccination; vaccine valency not stated
₩190,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Gardasil, 3 vaccinations · 3 vaccinations; vaccine valency not stated
₩540,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shingrix vaccination · One vaccination
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shingrix, 2 vaccinations · 2 vaccinations
₩490,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Standard public fee graphic. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗