Clinic lounge
The official branch gallery shows the clinic lounge.
Busan · Clinic
704-1 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Abijou Busan Seomyeon is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 5F, 704-1 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, near Seomyeon Station Exit 2. The branch publishes Ultherapy PRIME, Thermage, Oligio, Shurink Universe, InMode and Onda, as well as toxin injections, CO2 mole removal, Aqua Peel and pico toning. Its English website provides branch-specific treatment information and links to the official reservation centre. Dae-gon Jo and Yury Lee are identified as chief physicians on the branch’s own medical-team page. The branch opened in October 2026 and describes itself as a location for both local and international visitors. Its directions place it about 146 metres from Seomyeon Station; the gallery shows a lounge, reception, entrance corridor and treatment bays.
The official branch gallery shows the clinic lounge.
The official branch gallery shows the entrance corridor.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief physician
The official Abijou Busan Seomyeon branch page and network doctor directory identify Dae-gon Jo as Chief MD at this branch.

Chief physician
The official Abijou Busan Seomyeon branch page and network doctor directory identify Yury Lee as Chief MD at this branch.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
[Conscious Laughing Gas Anesthesia] Matrx 1 Session · [Conscious Laughing Gas Anesthesia] Matrx 1 Session
₩80,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Separately listed anaesthesia service; inclusion in other treatment prices is not specified. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[Opening Special] [First Visit] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots & ONDA Lifting 10kJ 1 Session · [Opening Special] [First Visit] Ultherapy Prime 100 shots & ONDA Lifting 10kJ 1 Session
₩290,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. New/first-visit trial eligibility requires confirmation. First-time patients only. Limited to one per person. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[Opening Special] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session · [Opening Special] Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session
₩719,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[Opening Special] Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session · [Opening Special] Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session
₩1,399,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 Session
₩390,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots 1 Session
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session · Ultherapy Prime 600 shots 1 Session
₩1,980,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[Opening Special] Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session · [Opening Special] Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session
₩1,490,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗[Opening Special] Thermage FLX 600 shots & Elravie Re2O 1 vial & Smart LDM & LED 1 Session · [Opening Special] Thermage FLX 600 shots & Elravie Re2O 1 vial & Smart LDM & LED 1 Session
₩1,890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Opening-special price; no end date is stated on the captured card. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session · Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 Session
₩1,890,000VAT excluded on the official branch booking catalogue; the rate is not stated.
Official branch-specific treatment menu; final total may vary with the promotion applicable on the visit date. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗