Gyeonggi · Hospital

Deomanjok Hospital

310 Gyenam-ro, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Deomanjok Hospital is located at 310 Gyenam-ro in Bucheon, Gyeonggi. Its official website presents spine and joint care alongside an internal medicine and health screening center, a manual and rehabilitation therapy center, and diagnostic imaging services. The listed clinical areas include back and neck disc problems, spinal stenosis, shoulder and knee conditions, hip and foot problems, fractures and musculoskeletal pain. Internal medicine services include digestive health consultations, upper and lower gastrointestinal endoscopy and health screening. The appropriate examination or treatment depends on a clinical assessment and an individual plan. The current official medical team page lists five physicians: representative director Yeong-ju An, Cha-hyeong Ok, Jong-seon Park, Yong-hwan An and Seong-mok Kim. Their published areas cover joint and spine care, digestive and general internal medicine, and diagnostic imaging. The biographies distinguish university degrees, residency training, subspecialist qualifications and professional courses. The hospital's tour page identifies outpatient rooms, operating rooms, a screening center, rehabilitation spaces, imaging facilities and inpatient areas. Appointment times, inpatient arrangements and the scope of a proposed procedure or screening package should be confirmed before a visit; an individual listed fee does not establish a complete treatment total.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Orthopedic consultations for joint conditions
  • Spine care consultations
  • Internal medicine consultations
  • Health checkups and gastrointestinal endoscopy
  • Diagnostic imaging and radiology
  • Rehabilitation medicine and physical therapy

Medical team

5

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Yeong-ju An

Representative director; joint care physician

The official biography lists a medical doctorate from Korea University and previous orthopedic fellowship training at Asan Medical Center. It also lists earlier leadership roles at Inbon, Nanoori and Bucheon Hi hospitals. Society memberships and the listed outside university role are not used to infer additional specialist certification or a separately verified current concurrent appointment.

Cha-hyeong Ok

Joint and spine care physician

The official biography lists graduation from Inje University College of Medicine and orthopedic residency training at Asan Medical Center. It lists fracture, tendon reconstruction, musculoskeletal ultrasound and trigger-point treatment courses. Residency, workshops and memberships are distinguished from an independently stated specialist qualification.

Jong-seon Park

Spine care physician

The official biography lists graduation from Korea University in life sciences and from Chungnam National University medical graduate school, followed by residency and acquisition of a specialist qualification at Ewha Womans University Mokdong Hospital. Earlier spine-center and neurosurgery roles are career history. No additional degree or specialist discipline is inferred beyond the wording given.

Yong-hwan An

Internal medicine and digestive health physician

The official biography lists a medical doctorate from Wonkwang University graduate school, a gastroenterology subspecialist qualification and a gastrointestinal endoscopy subspecialist qualification. Its echocardiography credential is kept distinct from those qualifications. A previous internal medicine leadership role is not treated as current outside employment.

Seong-mok Kim

Diagnostic imaging physician

The official biography lists a bachelor degree from Seoul National University, a medical master degree from Chung-Ang University medical graduate school, and internship and residency at the Catholic Medical Center. The bachelor entry does not specify a field. A previous radiology clinical professor role at Bucheon St. Mary Hospital and society membership do not establish a separately verified current appointment or additional specialist qualification.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Ischemia-modified albumin test

One listed test; specimen and assay method unspecified

₩60,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-01-15; no expiry date stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

HLA B51 PCR test

One listed PCR test; specimen unspecified

₩70,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-06-15; no expiry date stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Qualitative nicotine test

One listed qualitative test; specimen unspecified

₩12,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2026-01-12; no expiry date stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza test

One listed test; specimen and method unspecified

₩30,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-01-01; no expiry date stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test

One listed rapid antigen test; specimen unspecified

₩25,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-01-15; no expiry date stated. Non-covered when performed outside benefit criteria; notice2020-290.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

DEXA bone density test (HC) — 2 sites

Two sites; anatomic sites unspecified

₩50,000VAT inclusion and tax rate are unspecified.

Individual test fee from the currently linked official schedule, not a consultation or treatment-plan total. Source row last changed 2023-01-04; no expiry date stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified. Blank material and drug inclusion columns do not establish inclusion or exclusion.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-21.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

78 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

SAA/혈청아미로이드A

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0002 published options

Lt Ankle POST OP MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lt Ankle POST OP MRI

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Rt Ankle POST OP MRI

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Rt Ankle POST OP MRI

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle Joint MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI-경추)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI-요추)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI-하지)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI-전신)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest wall, pleura and rib ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Rib-Sono

Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

Rib-Sono

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

Diffusion (확산)-단독검사

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow Joint MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

도플러검사(경동맥)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 (B.P)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMAT/허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee Joint MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

도플러검사(하지-편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

도플러 검사 (하지-편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

도플러 검사 (사지-양측)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

도플러검사(상지-편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity(관절외하지) MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Ankle-Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle-Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Elbow-Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow-Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Hand -Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Hand -Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Hip - Sono (OPD)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Hip - Sono (OPD)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Knee-Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Knee-Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Shoulder-Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder-Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Toe - Sono (OPD)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

Toe - Sono (OPD)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Wrist-Sono

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist-Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Neck SONO

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Neck SONO

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-갑상선.부갑상선

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Sacroiliac Joint MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

위내시경 수면관리료

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장내시경 수면관리료

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder Joint MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Simple

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Simple

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

MR myelo

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MR myelo

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity(관절외상지)MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO -Abdominal (하복부)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist Joint MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩130,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 2000-체외충격파치료

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 4000-체외충격파치료

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩5,000–₩400,0007 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 (Prolotherapy)-관절 1부위

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

(SST-1) 신장분사치료

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

(SST-2) 신장분사치료 (Cryo Spray Therapy)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,200,0001 published option

B)NOVOSIS 0.25mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

B)NOVOSIS 0.25mg

₩1,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술 (IDET)

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,400,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술

₩3,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적경막외강신경성형술

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

신화-Megabarry(메가베리) 1.5ml

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEALQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩800,0002 published options

ARTQ Cover seal 1.5ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ARTQ Cover seal 1.5ml

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ARTQ Cover seal 3.0ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — ARTQ, COVER SEAL

Hospital’s original item name

ARTQ Cover seal 3.0ml

₩800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

신화-프리배리(FREEBARRIE)1.5ML

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩800,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

Mediclore(메디클로) 1cc

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

Mediclore(메디클로) 3cc

₩800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9 프리필드시린지

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

B)싱그릭스주(대상포진)-1차

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

녹십자티디백신프리필드시린지주

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스 프리필드시린지(성인용)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗