sdLDL cholesterol test — chemical reaction, instrument measurement
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩50,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Amyloid A (SAA) test
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩60,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Ischemia-modified albumin (IMA) test
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩50,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Blood viscosity test — scanning capillary method
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩50,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B virus antigen test
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩30,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test
Individual listed test; session count and specimen details are unspecified.
₩10,000VAT is not specified in the official non-covered fee table.
Individual non-covered test fee from the current table dated 2026-10-01; not a total visit fee. Expiry is unspecified. Confirm the final quote and suitability with the hospital. Non-covered when performed outside the insurance-recognition criteria. The source labels 2023-08-31 as the final-modification date for this row; it is not inferred to be the effective date.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medication, treatment materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. No additional service is inferred to be included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗