Several ophthalmology divisions
The official clinician directory separates retinal, glaucoma, anterior-segment, pediatric and oculoplastic care.
Incheon · Hospital
35 Bupyeong-daero, Bupyeong-gu, Incheon, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗HanGil Eye Hospital is at 35 Bupyeong-daero in Bupyeong-gu, Incheon. Its official directory organizes clinicians and services into anterior-segment and refractive care, glaucoma, retina, oculoplastic care, pediatric ophthalmology, strabismus and neuro-ophthalmology. The floor guide places registration on the first floor, anterior-segment and glaucoma centers on the second, a retinal center on the third and a LASIK center on the ninth. Chairman Jung Gyu-hyeong’s published clinical fields include cataracts and refractive surgery. His biography lists Catholic University of Korea medical education and a doctorate, alongside an earlier professorship at Seoul St. Mary’s Hospital. Clinical director Choi Gi-yong’s profile lists Seoul National University medical education and a doctorate, with fellowships at Boston University and the University of Minnesota. The hospital publishes individual clinician timetables, outpatient and inpatient guidance, and a floor-by-floor facility tour.
The official clinician directory separates retinal, glaucoma, anterior-segment, pediatric and oculoplastic care.
The medical-team pages publish each clinician’s practice fields, education and appointment timetable.
The official floor guide locates anterior-segment and glaucoma care on floor 2, retinal care on floor 3 and the LASIK center on floor 9.
Registration and payment counters are listed on the first floor and shown in the official facility photographs.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chairman / ophthalmologist
The official biography lists Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine, a medical doctorate and a previous professorship at Seoul St. Mary’s Hospital. Cataracts and refractive surgery are his stated fields.

Clinical Director / ophthalmologist
His official profile lists Seoul National University medical education and a doctorate, with ophthalmology fellowships at Boston University and the University of Minnesota.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Both eyes; one assessment
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One examination; laterality not stated
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩75,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One published examination
₩170,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,350,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩1,450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Cosmetic-purpose fee.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗50 units; product not stated
₩250,800VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Cosmetic-purpose fee.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩15,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye; lens inclusion not stated
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗