Incheon · Clinic

Yeonsu Kim Eye Clinic

165 Keonbensia-daero, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Yeonsu Kim Eye Clinic in Songdo provides refractive consultations and medical eye care. Its published services include cataract and presbyopia care, LASIK, LASEK, SMILE and implantable lenses, as well as glaucoma, retinal disease, dry eyes and children’s eye concerns. Orthokeratology and oculoplastic consultations appear as separate parts of its programme. The official staff information distinguishes the doctors’ practice interests: chief director Kim Hak-cheol covers presbyopia, LASIK and cataracts; Kim In-sik lists cataracts, strabismus and LASIK; Cho Hyeon-su lists glaucoma and cataracts; Kim Yong-il lists retinal, cataract and paediatric care. The clinic is in Posco Tower Songdo at 165 Convensia-daero. Patients can identify the eye concern so an appointment can be directed to the appropriate clinical pathway.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Vision-correction consultations
  • Cataract and presbyopia care
  • Retina and glaucoma care
  • Children’s eye care
  • Dry-eye care

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Hak-cheol

Ophthalmologist

The official site identifies him as chief director and an ophthalmologist, with published interests in presbyopia, LASIK and cataract care.

Kim In-sik

Doctor

The official staff information identifies him as deputy chief director and lists cataract, strabismus and LASIK practice areas.

Cho Hyeon-su

Doctor

The official staff information lists glaucoma, LASIK and cataract care among his practice areas.

Kim Yong-il

Doctor

The official staff information lists retina, cataract and paediatric eye care among his practice areas.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Ocular OCT or anterior OCT

One eye

₩38,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Vision-correction assessment — first stage

First-stage assessment only

₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Vision-correction assessment — second stage

Second-stage assessment only

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

IFS vision-correction surgery

Both eyes

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Z8 vision-correction surgery

Both eyes

₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Z8 CLEAR vision-correction surgery

Both eyes

₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LASEK H

Both eyes

₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LASEK C

Both eyes

₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revision vision correction — previous clinic patient

Both eyes; over 5 years after this clinic's surgery

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revision vision correction — another clinic's patient

Both eyes; previous surgery at another clinic

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ICL implantation

Both eyes

₩6,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table explicitly marks treatment materials and medication included. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ECHO lens implantation

Both eyes

₩5,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment materials
  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official table explicitly marks treatment materials and medication included. Anaesthesia and aftercare are not separately specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dry-eye IPL light therapy

Both eyes

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Incheon

Request a visit ↗