Seoul · Hospital

Kwanghye Hospital

9 Yeongdong-daero 86-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Hospital entranceView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Kwanghye Hospital identifies its Seoul premises at 9 Yeongdong-daero 86-gil in Gangnam-gu. The current official footer gives the same road-name address and main telephone as the registered hospital. Its service navigation covers spine and joint pain, neurosurgical spine care, gastroenterology and endoscopy, health screening and sports medicine. The medical-team directory also identifies internal medicine and radiology. The hospital's own tour shows its entrance, screening-centre reception and exterior; these images are kept distinct from promotional treatment diagrams. The currently displayed medical-team entry identifies Park Gyeong-u as the representative hospital director and explicitly states a neurosurgery specialist qualification. It records medical education at Yonsei University and neurosurgical training at Severance Hospital. This selected entry does not represent the hospital's complete medical staff. The public fee schedule distinguishes named examinations, separate endoscopy sedation-management fees and medical materials. A management fee or material charge is not a complete procedure estimate. Patients should confirm the relevant department, clinician, examination scope and any unspecified anaesthesia, medicines, follow-up or language assistance before arranging care.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Neurosurgery and spine consultations
  • Spine and joint pain consultations
  • Gastroenterology and endoscopy
  • Internal medicine consultations
  • Health screening consultations
  • Radiology examinations
  • Sports medicine consultations

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Park Gyeong-u

Representative hospital director / neurosurgery specialist

The currently visible official entry explicitly states a neurosurgery specialist qualification, Yonsei University medical education and neurosurgical training at Severance Hospital. Earlier positions at other hospitals are not presented as current appointments.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Endoscopic H. pylori CLO urease test

Endoscopic H. pylori CLO urease test · 1 named examination

₩10,900VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026. Non-covered when performed outside health-insurance reimbursement criteria.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

HIV antibody point-of-care test

HIV antibody point-of-care test · 1 named examination

₩45,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026. Non-covered when performed outside health-insurance reimbursement criteria.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Malaria rapid antigen test

Malaria rapid antigen test · 1 named examination

₩30,140VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026. Non-covered when performed outside health-insurance reimbursement criteria.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

HCV rapid antibody test

HCV rapid antibody test · 1 named examination

₩43,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026. Non-covered when performed outside health-insurance reimbursement criteria.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pulse-wave velocity arterial-stiffness test

Pulse-wave velocity arterial-stiffness test · 1 named examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza A/B test

Influenza A/B test · 1 named examination

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated gastroscopy patient-management fee

Sedated gastroscopy patient-management fee · Separate gastroscopy management fee

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Separately listed sedation-management fee; not the combined endoscopy examination total. Sedative product, dose, drug inclusion and additional follow-up are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated colonoscopy patient-management fee

Sedated colonoscopy patient-management fee · Separate colonoscopy management fee

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Separately listed sedation-management fee; not the combined endoscopy examination total. Sedative product, dose, drug inclusion and additional follow-up are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-body thermography examination

Upper-body thermography examination · 1 upper-body examination

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower-body thermography examination

Lower-body thermography examination · 1 lower-body examination

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Whole-body thermography examination

Whole-body thermography examination · 1 whole-body examination

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Haemostatic sponge medical material

Haemostatic sponge medical material · 1 sheet

₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Medical-material fee for the stated quantity, not a surgery or treatment package. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

DEMIOS DBM bone-graft medical material

DEMIOS DBM bone-graft medical material · 2.5 mL material

₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Medical-material fee for the stated quantity, not a surgery or treatment package. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

MEDICLORE anti-adhesion medical material

MEDICLORE anti-adhesion medical material · 3 mL material

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 1 July 2026.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Medical-material fee for the stated quantity, not a surgery or treatment package. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Civil-service employment health examination

Civil-service employment health examination · 1 specified examination work-up

₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 9 February 2026. For civil-service employment examinations.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Anthropometric measurements, general blood tests, urine tests and chest radiography.

Extras / exclusions

  • Drug screening and specific-disease tests beyond the stated examination scope.

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

General employment health examination

General employment health examination · 1 specified examination work-up

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Individual listed fee, not a complete care-plan quotation. Official schedule effective 9 February 2026. For general employment examinations.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Anthropometric measurements, general blood tests, urine tests and chest radiography.

Extras / exclusions

  • Drug screening and specific-disease tests beyond the stated examination scope.

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

54 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle Joint MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

상체 DITI (Pre OP)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

하체 DITI (Pre OP)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

전신 DITI(적외선체열검사)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

두부 BRAIN 촬영료

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Cervical MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Cervical MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

ELBOW MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

ELBOW MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

HIP MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

KNEE MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

KNEE MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

사지혈관 도플러 초음파-하지-동맥(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lumbosacral MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Lumbosacral MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Ankle)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Ankle)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Elbow)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Elbow)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Hand)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Hand)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Hip)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Hip)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩70,0002 published options

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Knee)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Knee)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue 사지관절 슬관절 초음파)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Shoulder)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Shoulder)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (견관절 초음파)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Foot)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Foot)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Wrist)

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (Joint Sono-Wrist)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

경부 기타 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선 초음파

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료 (위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료 (대장)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

SHOULDER MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

SHOULDER MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (정밀) (Soft tissue Sono)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal & Soft tissue (일반) (Soft tissue Sono)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

THORACIC MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

THORACIC MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-근골격계-관절외상지-일반

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Pelvic Sono (Kidney,Adrenal,Bladder)

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvic Sono (Kidney,Adrenal,Bladder)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩160,0005 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT1(5)(체외충격파치료)[근골격계질환]

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT(2000T)(M/6.5)(1t)-FOCUSING

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(2000T)(M/6.5)(1t)-FOCUSING

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT2

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT4(160)(체외충격파치료)[근골격계질환]

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩65,0001 published option

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당] (m)

₩65,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Prolotheraphy(knee,shoulder)(3)

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(knee,shoulder)(3)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩310,00010 published options

prolotheraphy(Spine)(5)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

prolotheraphy(Spine)(5)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(7)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(7)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(9)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(9)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(105)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(105)

₩105,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(10.5)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(10.5)

₩105,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(115)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(115)

₩115,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(165)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(165)

₩165,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(180)

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotheraphy(Spine)(180)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (spine 1부위l)

₩255,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (spine 2 부위 이상l)javascript:void(0);

₩310,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 (Stretch and Spray Therapy)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Epidural Neurolysis

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Epidural Neurolysis

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

예방접종-A형간염(하브릭스주)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주 0.5ML(대상포진백신)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗