Seoul · Hospital

Joeun Madi Hospital

19 Cheonho-daero 170-gil, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Hospital exterior at Joeun Madi HospitalView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Joeun Madi Hospital is at 19 Cheonho-daero 170-gil in Gangdong-gu, Seoul. Its dedicated directions image and legal footer match the registered hospital address and telephone number. The official service menu covers joint and spine consultations, sports rehabilitation, physical and manual therapy, internal medicine and health screening. It also describes endoscopy and selected diagnostic examinations. These are published care categories; a consultation is needed to decide which investigation or treatment, if any, is appropriate for an individual visitor. The hospital's medical-team presentation names Song Cheol in orthopaedics, Kwon Yeong-i in neurosurgery and Kang Byeong-il in internal medicine, with specialist qualifications explicitly printed on their respective biography panels. These selected entries are not a claim to list the entire hospital team. Official tour photographs show the hospital exterior, reception corridor and registration desk. The published fee schedule distinguishes individual tests, sedation-management fees and medical materials, so visitors should confirm their clinician, examination protocol, language assistance, full treatment estimate and any anaesthesia, medicines or follow-up whose inclusion is not stated.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Orthopaedic joint consultations
  • Neurosurgical spine consultations
  • Sports rehabilitation and manual therapy
  • Internal medicine consultations
  • Health screening and endoscopy consultations

Medical team

3

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Song Cheol

Hospital director / orthopaedics specialist

The official named biography explicitly lists orthopaedics specialist qualification, Catholic University medical education and graduate medical degrees.

Kwon Yeong-i

Clinic director / neurosurgery specialist

The official named biography explicitly lists neurosurgery specialist qualification and Dankook University medical and graduate education. Earlier hospital posts are kept separate from the current roster.

Kang Byeong-il

Clinic director / internal medicine specialist

The official named biography explicitly identifies an internal medicine specialist and Soonchunhyang University medical education and gastroenterology fellowship.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Serum amyloid-A test

Serum amyloid-A test · 1 named examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ischaemia-modified albumin test

Ischaemia-modified albumin test · 1 named examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Multiplate TRAP platelet aggregation test

Multiplate TRAP platelet aggregation test · 1 named examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza A/B antigen point-of-care test

Influenza A/B antigen point-of-care test · 1 named examination

₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

COVID-19 rapid antigen test

COVID-19 rapid antigen test · 1 named examination

₩15,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza A real-time RT-PCR test

Influenza A real-time RT-PCR test · 1 named examination

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Four-substance drug screening test

Four-substance drug screening test · 1 named examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.
  • Published four-substance panel: cannabis, cocaine, methamphetamine and morphine. This is a laboratory screen, not medication supplied.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated gastroscopy patient-management fee

Sedated gastroscopy patient-management fee · Separate patient-management fee for gastroscopy

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed sedation-management fee, not a combined endoscopy examination price. Sedative product, dose, medication inclusion and additional follow-up are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedated colonoscopy patient-management fee

Sedated colonoscopy patient-management fee · Separate patient-management fee for colonoscopy

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed sedation-management fee, not a combined endoscopy examination price. Sedative product, dose, medication inclusion and additional follow-up are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Echocardiography

Echocardiography · 1 named examination

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Liver shear-wave elastography

Liver shear-wave elastography · 1 named examination

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Thyroid ultrasound · 1 named examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI

Brain MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI with diffusion imaging

Brain MRI with diffusion imaging · 1 named examination

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI / MRA angiography

Brain MRI / MRA angiography · 1 named examination

₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI / MRA with diffusion imaging

Brain MRI / MRA with diffusion imaging · 1 named examination

₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cervical-spine MRI

Cervical-spine MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Thoracic-spine MRI

Thoracic-spine MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Lumbar-spine MRI

Lumbar-spine MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdomen MRI

Abdomen MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Chest MRI

Chest MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Liver MRI

Liver MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pelvis MRI

Pelvis MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Paranasal-sinus MRI

Paranasal-sinus MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Prostate MRI

Prostate MRI · 1 named examination

₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • VAT, anaesthesia, medicines and additional aftercare visits are not specified as included.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

EDENFUSE DBM medical material

EDENFUSE DBM medical material · 0.5 mL; 1 item

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

EDENFUSE DBM medical material

EDENFUSE DBM medical material · 1 mL; 1 item

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

EDENFUSE DBM medical material

EDENFUSE DBM medical material · 3 mL; 1 item

₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Demios DBM medical material

Demios DBM medical material · 0.5 mL; 1 item

₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Demios DBM medical material

Demios DBM medical material · 1 mL; 1 item

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

SUREFUSE-TM DBM medical material

SUREFUSE-TM DBM medical material · 1 mL; 1 item

₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.

Fixed fee in the hospital-linked March 2026 non-covered fee schedule. This individual listed fee is not a complete care-plan quotation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed medical-material fee, not a surgery or injection treatment price. Procedure, anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare inclusion are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

53 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

유방초음파

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

C-Spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Carotid(경동맥 도플러)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자AB바이러스항원검사(현장검사)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA(Ischemia modified albumin : 허혈성 변형 알부민)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler Lower Extremity(하지도플러)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler upper Extremity (상지 도플러)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Lower Extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid SONO (갑상선)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

Multiplate TRAP(혈소판 응집능검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료(위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경관리료(대장)

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShear-wave ultrasound elastographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Shear-wave ultrasound elastography

Hospital’s original item name

횡파탄성 초음파(간탄성도검사)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Musculoskeletal SONO(근골격계 초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

MR myelgraphy

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MR myelgraphy

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo Sono(심장초음파)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Upper Exremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Exremity MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩200,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-1단계

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-2단계

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT-3단계

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,000–₩450,0004 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩400,0007 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료1단계

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료2단계

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료3단계

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료4단계

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료5단계

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료6단계

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로치료7단계

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사요법(Stretch & Spray Therapy)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MEGADERM 3*3*2(메가덤 3*3*2)*

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적경막외강신경근성형술

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,700,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

고주파수핵성형술(Nucleoplasty)

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

척추풍선확장술(Epidural Adhesiolysis with Balloon)(재료대포함)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경막외강 신경성형술Ⅱ(Neuroplasty)(재료대포함)

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩950,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE 3CC(메디클로3CC)(유착방지)

₩950,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩33,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

@B형간염예방접종(성인)-유박스비주1ml

₩33,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩210,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 injection

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9가

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴예방접종)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주 0.5ml(대상포진)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗