Son Si-eun
Chief director / orthodontist
The official Seomyeon team page identifies her as a dentist with orthodontic specialty status.
Busan · Dental clinic
4F, 736 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea

YEBA Orthodontic Dental Clinic — Seomyeon is at 736 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea. Seomyeon YEBA concentrates on orthodontics, including explanation before treatment, communication during treatment and retention after appliance removal. It describes an on-site laboratory and introduces dentists, hygienists and technical staff separately. Its published clinical services include Orthodontic consultation, Braces, Clear aligners and Orthodontic retention. Son Si-eun is listed as chief director / orthodontist. The official Seomyeon team page identifies her as a dentist with orthodontic specialty status. Lee Hyeong-cheol is listed as chief director / orthodontist. The official Seomyeon team page lists an orthodontic specialty and a doctorate in dentistry.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / orthodontist
The official Seomyeon team page identifies her as a dentist with orthodontic specialty status.
Chief director / orthodontist
The official Seomyeon team page lists an orthodontic specialty and a doctorate in dentistry.
Chief director / dentist
The official Seomyeon team page lists a dentistry doctorate and specialties in orthodontics and advanced general dentistry.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
One carious surface
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One-third of a dental arch
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper dental arch
₩35,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lower dental arch
₩35,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗