Kim Gu-ho
Chief director / dentist
Holds a dental doctorate, graduated from Pusan National University dental school and completed internship and residency at its hospital. The official profile describes implant-focused practice.
Busan · Dental clinic
15F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Centum Tower Dental Clinic is at 15F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea. Centum Tower Dental Clinic in Haeundae, Busan, publishes a catalogue covering digital implants, full-arch implant assessment, implant revision, bone grafting, aesthetic restorations and general dentistry. Its aesthetic section includes veneers, all-ceramic restorations, front-tooth retreatment, gum shaping and whitening. The general-care section distinguishes root-canal treatment, cavities, prosthodontics and periodontal care. Chief director Kim Gu-ho is introduced with a dental doctorate and hospital training at Pusan National University. Dentist Yeom Ji-wan is listed separately as a conservative-dentistry specialist with a dental doctorate and a previous clinical-professor appointment at Pusan National University Hospital. Their published biographies distinguish implant-focused work from tooth-preserving treatment. Consultation establishes which appointments and follow-up are needed.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / dentist
Holds a dental doctorate, graduated from Pusan National University dental school and completed internship and residency at its hospital. The official profile describes implant-focused practice.
Dentist / conservative dentistry specialist
Holds a dental doctorate and trained at Pusan National University Hospital. The official biography lists a previous clinical-professor appointment in conservative dentistry there.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Implant with named restoration
₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Implant with named restoration
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Implant with named restoration
₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior crown
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Crown
₩900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior crown
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Tooth count not stated
₩700,000VAT excluded, as stated for this section on the official schedule; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One-person set; session count not stated
₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated for this section on the official schedule; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onlay
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full mouth
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗