Brain MRI and MRA with carotid imaging
Published combined examination
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI — E item
Published examination item
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical MRI with bilateral oblique views
Published examination item
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic-spine MRI
Published examination item
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracolumbar-spine MRI
Published examination item
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗