Gyeonggi · Hospital

Gwangmyeong Saeum Hospital

3–6F, 518 Ori-ro, Gwangmyeong-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Gwangmyeong Saeum Hospital is located at 3–6F, 518 Ori-ro, Gwangmyeong-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea. Saeum's guide is divided into joint, spine, foot and ankle, and special-treatment clinics. Knee categories distinguish ligament injury, meniscal problems, osteoarthritis and joint replacement, including a separate Mako robotic-surgery section. Shoulder and upper-limb categories cover rotator-cuff and tendon concerns; hand and wrist symptoms are grouped separately. The hospital also publishes information about MRI assessment, inpatient admission and integrated nursing-care arrangements. Its spine menu distinguishes neck and lumbar disc problems and stenosis rather than offering one operation for every back-pain complaint. The official location is CL Tower on Ori-ro 518 in Gwangmyeong, with hospital space on floors three through six.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Knee and joint care
  • Spine care
  • Foot and ankle care
  • Sports injuries
  • Joint replacement
  • Rehabilitation

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Night-time cervical spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Night-time scan price only; the clinic must confirm eligible appointment hours and contrast requirements.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Night-time thoracic spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Night-time scan price only; the clinic must confirm eligible appointment hours and contrast requirements.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Night-time lumbar spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Night-time scan price only; the clinic must confirm eligible appointment hours and contrast requirements.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Night-time right upper-limb MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Night-time scan price only; the clinic must confirm eligible appointment hours and contrast requirements.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Night-time left upper-limb MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. Night-time scan price only; the clinic must confirm eligible appointment hours and contrast requirements.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cardiac ultrasound

One examination

₩253,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid Doppler ultrasound

One examination

₩253,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal ultrasound for screening

One examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

One examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Bilateral extremity Doppler ultrasound

Both sides; one examination

₩297,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Diagnostic muscle ultrasound

One examination

₩140,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Simple ultrasound, type 2

One examination

₩65,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One-point ultrasound, type 1

One examination

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

65 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(발목관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,000–₩242,0004 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체열진단검사(DITI)- 수부

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체열진단검사(DITI)- 족부

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체열진단검사(DITI)-상지

₩242,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체열진단검사(DITI)- 하지

₩242,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩308,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체열진단검사(DITI)-전신

₩308,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(야간-55) Brain

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-뇌(Brain)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI-야간(45)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-척추(경추)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(주관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩253,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥 도플러

₩253,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(고관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 AB 바이러스항원검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(슬관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩297,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 (도플러-Extremity 양측)

₩297,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0003 published options

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI (야간-45) 하지-LT

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI (야간-45) 하지-RT

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(관절외하지)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI-야간(45)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-척추(요천추)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선 초음파

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(천장골관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경시환자관리료(위)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(견관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파 1 (one point sono)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩65,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파 2 (simple sono)

₩65,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근육 초음파

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MRI-야간(45)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-척추(흉추)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩253,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장 초음파

₩253,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0003 published options

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI (야간-45) 상지-LT

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI (야간-45) 상지-RT

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(관절외상지)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-근골격계(수관절)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩160,0003 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파)-1회당(2000타)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(ESWT)-1회당 (3000타)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파(ESWT)-1회당 (4000타)

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩190,0004 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,000–₩220,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절1부위)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolotheraphy(사지관절 2부위이상)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

prolotherapy(척추 복합부위)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩150,0003 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(냉각치료) 1부위

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(냉각치료) 2-3부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(냉각치료) 복합부위

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,700,0001 published option

TRICELL BMC KIT

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT

₩1,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,600,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술

₩2,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,250,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술

₩2,250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(HIBARRY)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

MEDICLORE

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심주

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

B형 간염(유박스비 프리필드주)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Cervarix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Cervarix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

서바릭스프리필드시린지[일반]

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Fluad Quad prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩49,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Fluad Quad prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

3가 인플루엔자백신(플루아드-면역증강)

₩49,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Flucelvax Quad prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩29,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Flucelvax Quad prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

3가 인플루엔자백신(플루셀박스)

₩29,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주[대상포진바이러스백신(유전자재조합)]_(0.05mg/1세트)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Adacel prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

아다셀프리필드시린지(성인용 흡착 DPT 혼합백신)_(0.5mL)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스프리필드시린지

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗