Gyeongbuk · Hospital · English name transliterated

Medical Corporation Hyeonam Medical Foundation Pohang Uri Hospital

256 Poseuko-daero, Buk-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongbuk, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Medical Corporation Hyeonam Medical Foundation Pohang Uri Hospital is a hospital in Buk-gu, Gyeongbuk. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

5

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

98 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

(비)상복부초음파(간,담낭,담도.비장.췌장)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-근골격계(발목관절)(조영제사용)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Ankle Right MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Right MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle Left MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle Left MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(PWVM-맥파전달속도측정)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 상지(C-Spine & upper extremity) 체온열검사

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 하지(L-Spine & lower extremity) 체온열검사

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI 상.하지 전신(Whole body)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩620,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩620,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩340,000–₩640,0003 published options

C-Spine MRI-Foraminal

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI-Foraminal

₩340,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-spine MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-STD MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-STD MRI

₩640,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-근골격계(주관절)(조영제사용)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Elbow Right MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Right MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow Left MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow Left MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Carotid doppler USG

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Carotid doppler USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Pelvic MRI & Enhancement

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvic MRI & Enhancement

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Influenza virus A,B

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

Influenza virus A,B

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-근골격계(슬관절)(조영제사용)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Right MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Right MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

femoropopliteal Doppler USG

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

femoropopliteal Doppler USG

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,000–₩640,0003 published options

L-Spine MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-OPEN-MRI-Supine

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-OPEN-MRI-Supine

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-STD MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-STD MRI

₩640,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-발목관절(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-주관절(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파/손가락

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-고관절(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-슬관절(편측)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-견관절(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

근골격 연부-관절초음파 발가락

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파-손목관절(편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(thyroid)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

Trap(혈소판응집검사)

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-근골격계(견관절)(조영제사용)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Shoulder Right MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Right MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Left MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Left MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩50,0002 published options

sono guided(2.5)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

sono guided(2.5)

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Sono guide(5)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

Sono guide(5)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ)서혜부

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

근골격,연부-관절 초음파/일반

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0003 published options

T-spine MR Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-spine MR Myelogram

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

C-spine MR Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MR Myelogram

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

L-spine MR Myelogram

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MR Myelogram

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,000–₩640,0002 published options

T-Spine MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

T-STD MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-STD MRI

₩640,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Simple examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장-경흉부 심초음파-단순(-)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Hand MRI,Forearm MRI,Humerus MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI,Forearm MRI,Humerus MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩90,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

복부-비뇨기계 초음파-신장·부신·방광

₩90,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩440,0001 published option

CTL-MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

CTL-MRI

₩440,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI-근골격계(수관절)(조영제사용)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0002 published options

Wrist Right MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Right MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist Left MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist Left MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩98,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(체외충격파치료-Extracorporeal shock wave therapy)

₩98,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩600,0001 published option

FIMS (Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

FIMS (Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩45,000–₩130,0006 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(manual therapy)core

₩45,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(OS)Manual Therapy

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(퇴원)(Manual Therapy퇴원)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료[Manual Therapy]

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(복합)(Manual Therapy복합)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료(S)(Manual Therapy S)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩300,0006 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(3)-사지관절

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(5)-사지관절

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(10)-사지관절

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(15)-사지관절

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(20)-사지관절

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy(30)-사지관절

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩300,0005 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (3)-spine, 척추부위

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy (5)-spine, 척추부위

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy 1(10)-spine, 척추부위

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy 2(15)-spine, 척추부위추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo Therapy 3(30)-spine, 척추부위

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

연골결손 환자에서의 자가 골수 치료술

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,490,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술(Endoscopic Epidural Neuroplasty)

₩2,490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,350,0002 published options

IDET 2(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET 2(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

₩3,350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IDET 1(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

IDET 1(Intra Discal Electrothermal Therapy)

₩3,350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — ABMC KIT-AQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — ABMC KIT-A

Hospital’s original item name

**ABMC Kit-A/전규격

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,926,000–₩2,340,0003 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술(Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty)

₩1,926,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PEN(Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

PEN(Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty)

₩2,340,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PEN(Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

PEN(Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty)

₩2,340,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩795,000–₩1,300,0002 published options

Mediclore 3CC

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

Mediclore 3CC

₩795,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Mediclore 5CC

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

Mediclore 5CC

₩1,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩875,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

큐블럭(QBLOCK)/3CC

₩875,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsUltrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩92,000–₩296,2004 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관경화요법(5)

₩92,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관경화요법(5)

₩96,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관경화요법(25)

₩292,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Ultrasound-guided vascular sclerotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

초음파 유도하 혈관경화요법(25)

₩296,200VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

하브릭스주 1ml

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주 1ml(B형간염)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩210,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9프리필드시린지

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나 13

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신프리필드시린지주 0.5mL(녹십자)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스프리필드시린지(성인용)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩270,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실 병실차액

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeongbuk

Request a visit ↗