Intravascular ultrasound
Intravascular ultrasound · One listed ultrasound examination; angiography-suite use
₩270,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official Gumi branch non-covered diagnostic fee. The source lists fee-basis date September 11, 2026; this item was last changed 2026.07.13. Not a comprehensive screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Chest ultrasound-guided aspiration
Chest ultrasound-guided aspiration · One listed image-guided aspiration; angiography-suite use
₩147,900VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official Gumi branch non-covered diagnostic fee. The source lists fee-basis date September 11, 2026; this item was last changed 2026.07.10. Not a comprehensive screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗CLO urease test
CLO urease test · One listed diagnostic test
₩25,320VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official Gumi branch non-covered diagnostic fee. The source lists fee-basis date September 11, 2026; this item was last changed 2026.07.01. Not a comprehensive screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗FISH test for Prader-Willi / Angelman syndrome
FISH test for Prader-Willi / Angelman syndrome · One referred laboratory examination
₩402,390VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official Gumi branch non-covered diagnostic fee. The source lists fee-basis date September 11, 2026; this item was last changed 2026.07.01. Not a comprehensive screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗25-hydroxy vitamin D test: paediatric screening
25-hydroxy vitamin D test: paediatric screening · One listed laboratory examination; paediatric screening scope
₩10,980VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official Gumi branch non-covered diagnostic fee. The source lists fee-basis date September 11, 2026; this item was last changed 2026.07.01. Not a comprehensive screening package. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗