Seungjin Kim
Cardiothoracic surgeon, MD, PhD
The official staff page identifies him as chief director and a cardiothoracic-surgery specialist with a medical doctorate. It lists a clinical teaching appointment at Yonsei University.
Seoul · Clinic
232 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Central Vein Clinic provides consultations for varicose veins and related leg symptoms in Gangnam. Its published information discusses swelling, heaviness, cramping, numbness and pain, including concerns where enlarged veins are not obvious on the skin. Named treatment options include VenaSeal and ClariVein, with assessment intended to identify the vessels and approach relevant to the individual case. The official medical-team page identifies chief director Seungjin Kim and Gwangtaek Kim as cardiothoracic-surgery specialists with medical doctorates. The clinic is at 232 Bongeunsa-ro. Patients can describe the pattern and duration of leg symptoms and earlier vein treatment, then discuss the diagnostic examination, proposed anaesthesia and postoperative review rather than choosing a method before assessment.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Cardiothoracic surgeon, MD, PhD
The official staff page identifies him as chief director and a cardiothoracic-surgery specialist with a medical doctorate. It lists a clinical teaching appointment at Yonsei University.
Cardiothoracic surgeon, MD, PhD
The official biography lists previous leadership of thoracic surgery and a vice-president appointment at Korea University Anam Hospital, together with an emeritus professorship at Korea University.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Vascular ultrasound · One examination
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Leg sclerotherapy · One leg, one session
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. Published range: KRW 300,000–1,000,000; final extent requires consultation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultrasound-guided leg sclerotherapy · One leg, one session
₩300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. Published range: KRW 300,000–5,000,000; final extent requires consultation. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Hand / body sclerotherapy · One session; exact area requires consultation
₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rapoaran injection · One session; injection dose not stated
₩50,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rapoaran injection · 5 sessions; per-session injection dose not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rapoaran injection · 10 sessions; per-session injection dose not stated
₩390,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Official detailed fee notice. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗