Thoracic and cardiovascular surgery background
Francis Jeon is identified as a thoracic and cardiovascular surgeon. The clinic publishes chest, body-contouring and vein-related services.
Seoul · Clinic
(5th Floor, Burda Moon Building), 815 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
View 2 photos ↗Evita is a thoracic and cardiovascular surgery clinic in Apgujeong, established in 2009. Its published clinical areas include gynecomastia, breast and top surgery, liposuction and body contouring, as well as varicose veins, excessive sweating and underarm odor. Dr. Francis Jeon provides the consultations, surgery and postoperative follow-up. His biography lists medical education and residency training at Soonchunhyang University. The clinic describes a process of in-person assessment, discussion of treatment methods and limitations, and follow-up adjusted to wound healing and recovery. The clinic occupies the fifth floor of Burdamoon Building at 815 Nonhyeon-ro. Its staff page identifies nursing and coordination roles, while its directions page shows the shared building entrance.
Francis Jeon is identified as a thoracic and cardiovascular surgeon. The clinic publishes chest, body-contouring and vein-related services.
The clinic states that Dr. Jeon is responsible for consultations, surgical planning, surgery and postoperative follow-up.
The clinic’s official introduction dates its opening to 2009.
Medical specialties: Thoracic Surgery, Plastic Surgery
Evita occupies the fifth floor of Burdamoon Building at 815 Nonhyeon-ro.
The official pages show the clinic interior and the shared entrance at street level. The building-entrance photograph is not an interior treatment room.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Thoracic and cardiovascular surgeon
The clinic’s profile lists medical education and residency training at Soonchunhyang University, and states that he founded Evita Clinic in 2009.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Liposuction surgery · Abdomen, waist, flanks and back as clinically indicated
₩3,850,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Both sides
₩3,300,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Both sides
₩4,400,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Neck / double-chin area
₩2,200,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Face / cheek area
₩2,200,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Face and neck
₩2,750,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liposuction surgery · Selected additional focal area
₩2,200,000Listed fee includes 10% VAT.
Fixed surgical fee effective August 1, 2026. The final treatment range is confirmed after examination. Extensive or revision surgery may require a separate plan. Additional focal procedure; suitability and relationship to the main operation require examination.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gynecomastia surgery · Gland removal only
₩3,500,000Official page states gynecomastia surgery is VAT-exempt; no VAT is added.
Selected mild, gland-dominant cases. The procedure is determined by examination; additional liposuction is not assumed to be included in this gland-only option.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gynecomastia surgery · Gland removal + chest liposuction
₩4,500,000Official page states gynecomastia surgery is VAT-exempt; no VAT is added.
Gland excision and chest-contour liposuction. Appropriate surgical grade and technique require individual assessment.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gynecomastia surgery · Gland/fat treatment + indicated skin excision
₩6,500,000Official page states gynecomastia surgery is VAT-exempt; no VAT is added.
Skin removal and nipple repositioning are performed as indicated. Anchor/Wise-pattern is one possible approach, not an automatic procedure; assessment determines the plan.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Venous duplex ultrasound · Examination scope not specified
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Phlebectomy · 1 leg
₩800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Phlebectomy · Both legs
₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ClosureFast + phlebectomy · 1 leg
₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ClosureFast + phlebectomy · Both legs
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗VenaSeal + phlebectomy · 1 leg
₩4,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗VenaSeal + phlebectomy · Both legs
₩6,000,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Medical procedures are assessed individually. Confirm treatment extent, inclusions and VAT in the written quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mentor MemoryGel · Implant number and size confirmed by surgical plan
₩5,500,000Listed breast implant augmentation fee includes 10% VAT.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Implant choice, surgical suitability, included care and final quotation require assessment.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MemoryGel Xtra · Implant number and size confirmed by surgical plan
₩7,700,000Listed breast implant augmentation fee includes 10% VAT.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Implant choice, surgical suitability, included care and final quotation require assessment.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Boost · Implant number and size confirmed by surgical plan
₩9,900,000Listed breast implant augmentation fee includes 10% VAT.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Implant choice, surgical suitability, included care and final quotation require assessment.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Palms; units not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Armpits; units not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Soles; units not stated
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Face / T-zone; units not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Scalp / hairline; units not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin; brand not stated · Scalp / nuchal area; units not stated
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Product and dose are not stated. Monitored twilight sedation for painful areas is an optional KRW 100,000 when clinically appropriate; confirm eligibility and final quotation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Implant removal
₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Implant exchange; replacement product not specified
₩8,800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Implant removal and breast lift
₩8,800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Lollipop resection
₩4,400,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Anchor resection
₩7,700,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Mastopexy and liposuction
₩8,800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Second-stage implants after anchor mastopexy; implant product not specified
₩5,500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Both sides; breast-surgery fee table
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Selected cases after medical assessment
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Side count not stated
₩1,650,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Both sides
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Mini abdominal skin resection
₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Full tummy tuck
₩6,600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Extended tummy tuck
₩8,800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · 360° liposuction and mini tummy tuck
₩6,600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · 360° liposuction and full tummy tuck
₩9,900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Single procedure
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Upper back / bra-line skin lift
₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Axillary technique
₩2,200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Mini arm lift
₩4,400,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Standard arm lift
₩5,500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Extended arm lift
₩6,600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Mini thigh lift
₩4,400,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Standard thigh lift
₩6,600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · Extended thigh lift
₩9,900,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Surgical procedure · 360° liposuction and standard thigh lift
₩10,450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this individual item; confirm the written quotation. The separate implant-augmentation VAT statement is not applied to this procedure.
Official fee schedule effective August 1, 2026. Fees can change. The final procedure, technique, surgical extent and written quotation are confirmed after consultation and medical assessment. VAT, medication, garments and aftercare inclusions must be confirmed for the selected procedure.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗