Seomyeon location
Third and fourth floors at 26 Seomyeonmunhwa-ro in Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Busan · Dental hospital
3rd–4th Floors, 26 Seomyeonmunhwa-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan

Line-up Dental Hospital is in Seomyeon, Busanjin-gu, Busan, on the third and fourth floors at 26 Seomyeonmunhwa-ro. Its official English website presents dental implants, orthodontics and jaw surgery as major treatment areas. The implant information includes bone grafting and revision implant categories, while its general dental menu includes whitening, cavity treatment, gum-disease care and wisdom-tooth extraction. The hospital describes collaboration across prosthetics, orthodontics, periodontics, oral and maxillofacial surgery and anesthetics. It publishes general clinic hours separately from orthodontic hours and asks patients to confirm the exact orthodontic appointment time. These service descriptions identify its published areas of care; the dental team confirms the proposed treatment, appointment sequence and individual quotation after reviewing an inquiry.
Third and fourth floors at 26 Seomyeonmunhwa-ro in Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Implants, orthodontics, jaw surgery and general dental care are listed on the official English website.
The official website publishes separate general and orthodontic schedules and asks patients to confirm orthodontic appointment times.
Medical specialties: Dentistry
Offers PR materials in foreign languages
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Korean implant placement + zirconia crown · Per tooth
₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. The listed item includes implant placement and a zirconia crown. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gold crown · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩650,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Zirconia crown, posterior tooth · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩500,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Light-cured composite resin, one-surface cavity · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩100,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Light-cured composite resin, two-surface cavity · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩100,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported implant placement + zirconia crown · Per tooth
₩1,800,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. The listed item includes implant placement and a zirconia crown. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-mouth calculus removal · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩60,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Light-cured composite resin for tooth wear · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩100,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Light-cured composite resin for fracture or related defects · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩80,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Resin inlay · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩300,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Light-cured composite resin, posterior tooth · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩100,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PFM crown · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩400,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Zirconia crown, anterior tooth · Reported item fee · confirm quantity basis
₩600,000VAT status is not stated in the public record. Confirm the final total.
Institution-reported non-covered fee, effective September 3, 2026. Additional treatment, quantity and eligibility require hospital confirmation.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered fee record · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗