Gyeonggi · Hospital · English name transliterated

Inbon Hospital

5F, 90 Sangdong-ro, Wonmi-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Inbon Hospital is a hospital in Wonmi-gu, Gyeonggi. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Neurology · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

7

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

108 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI Abdomen

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Abdomen

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩65,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Ankle + E

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Ankle + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Ankle

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Ankle

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — blood pressure during sustained muscle contractionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — blood pressure during sustained muscle contraction

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사 (지속적 근긴장에 따른 혈압검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사 (심박변이도검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

기립성혈압검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

발살바법

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Brain

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Brain

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) C-Spine

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) C-Spine

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Elbow + E

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Elbow + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Elbow

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Elbow

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-경동맥

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Hip Both + E

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Hip Both + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Hip Both

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Hip Both

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사 [현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

마취-SONO(guide)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Knee + E

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Knee + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Knee

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Knee

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)SONO(Half)-doppler 편측

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)SONO(Half)-doppler 양측

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Half)-doppler 양측(상지/하지)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-doppler 양측 (상지/하지)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

(비)SONO-doppler 양측

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO(Half)-doppler 편측(상지/하지)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-doppler 편측 (상지/하지)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0003 published options

MRI(B) Foot + E

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Foot + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MRI(B) Lower Extrimity + E

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Lower Extrimity + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(비) Calf MRI(E)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0003 published options

MRI(B) Foot

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Foot

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MRI (B) Calf

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI (B) Calf

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MRI(B) Lower Extrimity

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Lower Extrimity

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) L-Spine

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) L-Spine

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ankle(편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Elbow (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Hand/Finger (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Hip (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Knee(편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Shoulder (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Foot/Toe (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Wrist (편측)-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Neck + E

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Neck + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-갑상선

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-갑상선(guide)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Pelvis

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Pelvis

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class I

Hospital’s original item name

S상결장경 진정내시경 환자관리료

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

상부소화관 진정내시경 환자관리료

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

대장 진정내시경 환자관리료

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Shoulder + E

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Shoulder + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Shoulder

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Shoulder

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩100,0003 published options

SONO-Soft Tissue

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Soft Tissue

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-근골격

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-근골격(General)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSympathetic skin response testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Sympathetic skin response test

Hospital’s original item name

교감신경피부

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) T-Spine

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) T-Spine

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-심장(General)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0002 published options

MRI(B) Hand + E

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Hand + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

(B)Upper Arm MRI(E)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(B)Upper Arm MRI(E)

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0002 published options

MRI(B) Hand

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Hand

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MRI(B) Upper Arm

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Upper Arm

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩570,0001 published option

(B) Whole Spine MRI

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

(B) Whole Spine MRI

₩570,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Wrist + E

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Wrist + E

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,0001 published option

MRI(B) Wrist

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(B) Wrist

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,000–₩120,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파(1회)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파 (LN-편측)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파(양측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파(LN-양측)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩95,000–₩165,0004 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 D[도수/통증/가동범위제한]

₩95,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 A [도수/운동/통증]

₩115,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 B[도수/운동/통증]

₩135,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 C[도수/통증]

₩165,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩34,000–₩204,0006 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절/3M4C)

₩34,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절/5M4C)

₩54,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절/7M4C)

₩74,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Prolo(P)8M7C

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo(P)8M7C

₩87,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(사지관절/10M4C)

₩104,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

US-guide Prolo 20M4C

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

US-guide Prolo 20M4C

₩204,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩34,000–₩204,0007 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(척추부위/일반범위)

₩34,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(척추부위-5M4C)

₩54,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(척추부위/7M4C)

₩74,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

US-guide Prolo/spine 8M4C

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

US-guide Prolo/spine 8M4C

₩84,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(척추부위/10M4C)

₩104,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

US-guide Prolo/spine 15M4C

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

US-guide Prolo/spine 15M4C

₩154,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

US-guide Prolo/spine 20M4C

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

US-guide Prolo/spine 20M4C

₩204,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,000–₩50,0003 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료25C

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 II (LN)3M5C

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료II-5M(입원)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가골수줄기세포치료

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS(노보시스) 0.5cc

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine 추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine 추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Chondro-Gide Collagen

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

Chondro-Gide Collagen

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Tricell Bmc Kit

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

Tricell Bmc Kit

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

요추부 경막외강 신경 풍선확장술

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

PEN-L경피적 경막외강 신경성형술

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

(비)PEN-C 경피적 경막외강 신경성형술

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Guardianwrap(가디언랩)(유착방지제)1.5ml

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩700,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리 3ml

₩700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Q block-C

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

Q block-C

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

A형간염백신(아박심)160U

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Havrix injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

(비)A형간염백신(하브릭스주1440)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

B형간염예방주사(유박스)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균)

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

박스뉴반스 프리필드실린지(폐렴구균)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩250,0002 published options

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

티디백신프리필드시린지주

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗