SMILE Pro
Laterality not stated
₩4,400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗SMILE LASIK
Laterality not stated
₩2,900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PersonalEyes LASEK
Laterality not stated
₩3,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗StreamLight all-laser LASEK
Laterality not stated
₩2,050,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Toric lens implantation
Laterality not stated
₩6,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lens implantation
Laterality not stated
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal cross-linking
Laterality not stated
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Autologous platelet-rich plasma eye-drop treatment
Bottle and session count not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Vision-correction assessment
Assessment only
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Avellino corneal genetic test
Published test item
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin for blepharospasm
Units and laterality not stated
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Child and adolescent myopia-progression assessment
Published test item
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Detailed dry-eye assessment
Published test item
₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The official image notes that non-insured discount policies can affect the price; confirm the applicable current total.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗