Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty
Published procedure item
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Endoscopic epidural neuroplasty
Published procedure item
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Balloon neuroplasty
Published procedure item
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Intradiscal radiofrequency thermal therapy
Published procedure item
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bone-density examination
Published examination item
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbar-spine MRI
Examination only
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical-spine MRI
Examination only
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic-spine MRI
Examination only
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shoulder MRI
Examination only
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MRI sedation — separate fee
Sedation fee only
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI and MRA
Published combined examination
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The fee row is dated 2024-06-10; confirm the current fee and separately required services.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official table separately lists MRI sedation at KRW 100,000; confirm if needed.
- Other anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗