Vitamin D test — 1 test
1 test
₩12,000VAT is not specified.
Individual diagnostic test fee, not the total cost of a consultation, surgery or treatment. The test method, specimen and detailed panel composition are unspecified. The source explicitly states one session. NK cell testing is not identified as a particular activity assay or protocol. Insurance statements and the July2026 shock-wave guideline apply to other treatment rows and are not conditions or dates for these tests. Fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. General staffing and care descriptions do not establish inclusion in this test fee.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗NK cell test — 1 test
1 test
₩120,000VAT is not specified.
Individual diagnostic test fee, not the total cost of a consultation, surgery or treatment. The test method, specimen and detailed panel composition are unspecified. The source explicitly states one session. NK cell testing is not identified as a particular activity assay or protocol. Insurance statements and the July2026 shock-wave guideline apply to other treatment rows and are not conditions or dates for these tests. Fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. General staffing and care descriptions do not establish inclusion in this test fee.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗Reactive oxygen species and antioxidant capacity test — 1 test
1 test
₩120,000VAT is not specified.
Individual diagnostic test fee, not the total cost of a consultation, surgery or treatment. The test method, specimen and detailed panel composition are unspecified. The source explicitly states one session. NK cell testing is not identified as a particular activity assay or protocol. Insurance statements and the July2026 shock-wave guideline apply to other treatment rows and are not conditions or dates for these tests. Fee effective and expiry dates are unspecified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and additional visits are unspecified. General staffing and care descriptions do not establish inclusion in this test fee.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-22.
Ask about this price ↗