Gyeonggi · Clinic

YOU&I Clinic Gwangmyeong

21 Yangji-ro, Gwangmyeong-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

YOU&I Gwangmyeong reception and waiting areaView 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

YOU&I Clinic Gwangmyeong is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, Urban Bricks T Tower, 21 Yangji-ro, Gwangmyeong. Its branch treatment menu includes dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The branch identifies Urban Bricks T Tower and its second-floor clinic. Weekday evening consultations and Saturday sessions are listed, with a weekday lunch interval and Sunday and public-holiday closure. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 5 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dermal fillers
  • Rejuran skin boosters
  • Acne care
  • Pigmentation care
  • Laser hair removal
  • Skin lifting

Medical team

5

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Kim Seon-hui official portrait

Kim Seon-hui

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Gwangmyeong medical team.

Lee Ji-hye official portrait

Lee Ji-hye

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Gwangmyeong medical team.

Choi Seon-u official portrait

Choi Seon-u

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Gwangmyeong medical team.

Gwak Jae-bong official portrait

Gwak Jae-bong

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Gwangmyeong medical team.

Baek Ji-won official portrait

Baek Ji-won

Physician

Member of the YOU&I Gwangmyeong medical team.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

first visit) Ondalifting 40000 J 1 session trial

first visit) Ondalifting 40000 J 1 session trial · 40000 J; 1 session

₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 60000 J

Onda FACE 60000 J · 60000 J

₩490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 80000 J

Onda FACE 80000 J · 80000 J

₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda FACE 100000 J

Onda FACE 100000 J · 100000 J

₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda BODY 200000 J

Onda BODY 200000 J · 200000 J

₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda BODY 300000 J

Onda BODY 300000 J · 300000 J

₩1,390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial

first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session

₩240,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

Thermage FLX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Thermage FLX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

₩2,700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

OligioX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · OligioX 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

₩1,650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 600 shots

Volnewmer 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · Volnewmer 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 600 shots

₩2,100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · 400 shots

₩1,200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

₩2,850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots

₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots

₩1,050,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O 1 session

Elravie Re2O 1 session · 1 session

₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O 3 sessions

Elravie Re2O 3 sessions · 3 sessions

₩1,500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) InMode FX 1 area 1 session trial

first visit) InMode FX 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session

₩6,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) InMode FX full face 1 session trial

first visit) InMode FX full face 1 session trial · 1 session

₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) InMode FORMA full face 1 session trial

first visit) InMode FORMA full face 1 session trial · 1 session

₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial

first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session

₩17,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial

first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩3,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial

first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩9,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial

first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial · 1 session

₩29,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial

first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial · 1 session

₩39,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial

first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session

₩115,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

first visit) Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL 1 session trial

first visit) Rejuran HB Plus 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session

₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · 400 shots

₩1,200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,680,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 600 shots

OligioX 600 shots · 600 shots

₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy Prime 400 shots

₩2,850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume 2 mL

Juvelook Volume 2 mL · 2 mL

₩139,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 100 shots

Shurink Universe 100 shots · 100 shots

₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 400 shots

Shurink Universe 400 shots · 400 shots

₩115,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe 1000 shots

Shurink Universe 1000 shots · 1000 shots

₩270,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FORMA(full face) 1 session

InMode FORMA(full face) 1 session · 1 session

₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 1 session

full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 1 session · full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 3 sessions

full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 3 sessions · full face InMode(FX + FORMA) 3 sessions

₩370,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 300 shots

Volnewmer 300 shots · 300 shots

₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Volnewmer 600 shots

Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots

₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 300 shots 1 session

OligioX 300 shots 1 session · 300 shots; 1 session

₩470,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 300 shots 3 sessions

OligioX 300 shots 3 sessions · 300 shots; 3 sessions

₩1,290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 600 shots 1 session

OligioX 600 shots 1 session · 600 shots; 1 session

₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

OligioX 600 shots 3 sessions

OligioX 600 shots 3 sessions · 600 shots; 3 sessions

₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots

Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots

₩1,900,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 session

Thermage FLX 600 shots 1 session · 600 shots; 1 session

₩1,790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 600 shots 2 sessions

Thermage FLX 600 shots 2 sessions · 600 shots; 2 sessions

₩3,260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jamber thread 1 threads

Jamber thread 1 threads · 1 threads

₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jamber thread 4 threads

Jamber thread 4 threads · 4 threads

₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jamber thread 10 threads

Jamber thread 10 threads · 10 threads

₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean product chin filler 1 mL

Korean product chin filler 1 mL · 1 mL

₩129,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 1 session

Laser toning 1 session · 1 session

₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 5 sessions

Laser toning 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩140,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 10 sessions

Laser toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

Laser toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session · Laser toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

Laser toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions · Laser toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

₩210,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

Laser toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions · Laser toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 1 session

Dual toning 1 session · 1 session

₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 5 sessions

Dual toning 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 10 sessions

Dual toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

Dual toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session · Dual toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

₩90,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

Dual toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions · Dual toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

₩440,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dual toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

Dual toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions · Dual toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

₩850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 1 session

Pico toning 1 session · 1 session

₩60,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 5 sessions

Pico toning 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 10 sessions

Pico toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

Pico toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session · Pico toning 1 session + vitamin care 1 session

₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

Pico toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions · Pico toning 5 sessions + vitamin care 5 sessions

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

Pico toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions · Pico toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Vitamin care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session

fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session · fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session

₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions

fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions · fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

fractional full + Cryo 1 session

fractional full + Cryo 1 session · fractional full + Cryo 1 session

₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions

fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions · fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions

₩370,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session

Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session · Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 1 session

₩65,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions

Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions · Pico fractional butterfly zone + Cryo 5 sessions

₩260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional full + Cryo 1 session

Pico fractional full + Cryo 1 session · Pico fractional full + Cryo 1 session

₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions

Pico fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions · Pico fractional full + Cryo 5 sessions

₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Cryo 1 session

Potenza + Cryo 1 session · Potenza + Cryo 1 session

₩200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza + Cryo 5 sessions

Potenza + Cryo 5 sessions · Potenza + Cryo 5 sessions

₩900,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

exosome + Cryo 1 session

exosome + Cryo 1 session · exosome + Cryo 1 session

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

exosome + Cryo 3 sessions

exosome + Cryo 3 sessions · exosome + Cryo 3 sessions

₩700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

exosome + Cryo 5 sessions

exosome + Cryo 5 sessions · exosome + Cryo 5 sessions

₩1,000,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryo care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

vitamin care

vitamin care · Dose and session count not stated

₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sono care

Sono care · Dose and session count not stated

₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cryo

Cryo · Dose and session count not stated

₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel

Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated

₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

premium Aqua peel

premium Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated

₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LHALA peel + Sono care

LHALA peel + Sono care · LHALA peel + Sono care

₩60,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session

₩210,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 3 sessions

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions

₩550,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 5 sessions

Rejuran Healer 2 mL 5 sessions · 2 mL; 5 sessions

₩850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RejuranHB 2 mL 1 session

RejuranHB 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session

₩280,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RejuranHB 2 mL 3 sessions

RejuranHB 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions

₩780,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RejuranHB 2 mL 5 sessions

RejuranHB 2 mL 5 sessions · 2 mL; 5 sessions

₩1,200,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session

Juvelook Skin 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session

₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions

Juvelook Skin 2 mL 3 sessions · 2 mL; 3 sessions

₩320,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin 4 mL 1 session

Juvelook Skin 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session

₩240,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin 4 mL 3 sessions

Juvelook Skin 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions

₩650,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume 4 mL 1 session

Juvelook Volume 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session

₩260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume 4 mL 3 sessions

Juvelook Volume 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions

₩750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume full face 8 mL 1 session

Juvelook Volume full face 8 mL 1 session · 8 mL; 1 session

₩480,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume full face 8 mL 3 sessions

Juvelook Volume full face 8 mL 3 sessions · 8 mL; 3 sessions

₩1,250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook i 4 mL 1 session

Juvelook i 4 mL 1 session · 4 mL; 1 session

₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook i 4 mL 3 sessions

Juvelook i 4 mL 3 sessions · 4 mL; 3 sessions

₩850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse 1 session

Radiesse 1 session · 1 session

₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse 3 sessions

Radiesse 3 sessions · 3 sessions

₩1,900,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 1 mL

Skinvive 1 mL · 1 mL

₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Skinvive 2 mL

Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL

₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revive 1 mL

Revive 1 mL · 1 mL

₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Revive 2 mL

Revive 2 mL · 2 mL

₩750,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 1 session

Celldiem 1 session · 1 session

₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Celldiem 3 sessions

Celldiem 3 sessions · 3 sessions

₩1,500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Women: underarmshair removal 1 session

Women: underarmshair removal 1 session · 1 session

₩10,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Women: underarmshair removal 5 sessions

Women: underarmshair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Women: underarmshair removal 10 sessions

Women: underarmshair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men: underarmshair removal 1 session

Men: underarmshair removal 1 session · 1 session

₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men: underarmshair removal 5 sessions

Men: underarmshair removal 5 sessions · 5 sessions

₩55,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Men: underarmshair removal 10 sessions

Men: underarmshair removal 10 sessions · 10 sessions

₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Weekdays only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HPL 1 session

HPL 1 session · 1 session

₩80,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HPL 4 sessions

HPL 4 sessions · 4 sessions

₩280,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.

Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗