Gyeonggi · Clinic

YOU&I Clinic Gimpo

525 Gimpohangang4-ro, Gimpo-si, Gyeonggi, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

YOU&I Clinic Gimpo is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 2F, Gamduri Building, 525 Gimpohangang 4-ro, Gimpo. Its own treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. These services are listed by the local branch; the medical team and visit arrangements below belong to this location. The location page lists weekday evening hours and Saturday appointments, with Sunday and public-holiday closure. It identifies the second floor of the Gamduri Building in Gurae-dong. The branch publishes individual physician entries for 3 members of its medical team.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Wrinkle toxin injections
  • Dermal fillers
  • Rejuran skin boosters
  • Acne care
  • Pigmentation care
  • Laser hair removal
  • Skin lifting

Medical team

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Choi Su-jeong official portrait

Choi Su-jeong

Physician

Physician at YOU&I Clinic Gimpo, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Kang So-jeong official portrait

Kang So-jeong

Physician

Physician at YOU&I Clinic Gimpo, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Kang Seung-u

Physician

Physician at YOU&I Clinic Gimpo, listed individually in the branch medical-team directory.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Elravie Re2O, 1 session

Elravie Re2O, 1 session · Elravie Re2O, 1 session

₩590,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Elravie Re2O, 3 sessions

Elravie Re2O, 3 sessions · Elravie Re2O, 3 sessions

₩1,500,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX 300 shots

Thermage FLX 300 shots · Thermage FLX 300 shots

₩1,250,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: Thermage FLX 600 shots, membership benefits not applicable

First visit: Thermage FLX 600 shots, membership benefits not applicable · First visit: Thermage FLX 600 shots, membership benefits not applicable

₩1,650,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Membership benefits do not apply. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Limited price: Thermage FLX 600 shots

Limited price: Thermage FLX 600 shots · Limited price: Thermage FLX 600 shots

₩1,900,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: men’s full-face laser hair removal

First visit: men’s full-face laser hair removal · First visit: men’s full-face laser hair removal

₩59,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: men’s full-face GentleMax Pro Plus hair removal

First visit: men’s full-face GentleMax Pro Plus hair removal · First visit: men’s full-face GentleMax Pro Plus hair removal

₩75,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: women’s Brazilian hair removal excluding anus, GentleMax Pro Plus

First visit: women’s Brazilian hair removal excluding anus, GentleMax Pro Plus · First visit: women’s Brazilian hair removal excluding anus, GentleMax Pro Plus

₩79,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: InMode FX, 1 area

First visit: InMode FX, 1 area · First visit: InMode FX, 1 area

₩20,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: InMode FX, full face

First visit: InMode FX, full face · First visit: InMode FX, full face

₩60,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: Shurink Universe 100 shots

First visit: Shurink Universe 100 shots · First visit: Shurink Universe 100 shots

₩30,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

First visit: Face Fitting 40 kJ

First visit: Face Fitting 40 kJ · First visit: Face Fitting 40 kJ

₩150,000VAT excluded on the official branch event menu; the rate is not stated.

October 1–31, 2026 published branch event menu. First-time visitors only. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gyeonggi

Request a visit ↗