Jeju · Clinic

PPEUM Global Jeju

3–5F, 3324 1100-ro, Jeju-si, Jeju-do

PPEUM Global Jeju lobbyView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

PPEUM Global Jeju is located at 3324 1100-ro in Jeju City, in the Cheongwon building. The official Jeju gallery includes the lobby, waiting and consultation areas, treatment rooms, an aesthetic care area, powder room and VIP rooms. Its official procedure menu covers injectables, skin boosters, laser toning, acne and pore treatments, lifting and hair removal. Named options include Rejuran Healer, skin-care treatments and energy-based lifting; specific products and quantities vary across the menu. Rhoda Kim is listed as the Jeju clinic director. Her published background includes Seoul National University, Kyungpook National University Graduate School of Medicine and training at Kyungpook National University Hospital.

01

Jeju City branch

Located in the Cheongwon building at 3324 1100-ro, Jeju City.

02

Published treatment menu

The Jeju menu includes injectables, skin boosters, laser treatments and lifting options.

03

Clinic director

Rhoda Kim’s official background includes Seoul National University, Kyungpook National University Graduate School of Medicine and hospital training.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Toxin injections
  • Dermal fillers
  • Skin boosters
  • Laser toning
  • Energy-based lifting
  • Laser hair removal

Facilities & care spaces

Consultation and treatment areas

The official Jeju gallery labels consultation and treatment rooms.

Powder room and aesthetic care

Powder-room and aesthetic-care spaces are identified in the branch gallery.

VIP rooms

The gallery includes VIP-room photographs.

Medical team

19

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Rhoda Kim official portrait

Rhoda Kim

Clinic director

Graduated from Seoul National University and Kyungpook National University Graduate School of Medicine; trained at Kyungpook National University Hospital.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Wrinkle toxin trial

Korean toxin; brand not stated · 1 area; units not stated

₩5,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Masseter toxin trial

Korean toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩9,900VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O full-face trial

Re2O · 1 vial; full face

₩590,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lip filler package trial

Korean filler and toxin; brands not stated · Lip filler + smile-lift toxin; dose not stated

₩49,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial; package price, not filler alone. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Lip filler (volume not stated)
  • Smile-lift toxin (dose not stated)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body toxin trial

Korean toxin; brand not stated · 100 units; calves or trapezius

₩29,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. One-time trial; choose one area. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Jeju

Request a visit ↗