Jeju · Clinic

VandS Clinic Jeju Seogwipo

4F, 9153 Iljudong-ro, Seogwipo-si, Jeju, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

VandS Clinic Jeju Seogwipo is a clinic in Seogwipo-si, Jeju. Dermatology & aesthetic care. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

InMode FX — trial

InMode FX — trial · 1 area, 1 trial session

₩19,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe — trial

Shurink Universe — trial · 100 shots, 1 trial session

₩35,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning — trial

Pico toning — trial · 1 trial session

₩19,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — trial

Ultherapy Prime — trial · 100 shots, 1 trial session

₩390,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA — trial

ONDA — trial · 10 kJ, 1 trial session

₩69,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio KISS — trial

Oligio KISS — trial · 100 shots, 1 trial session

₩98,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Serpeu lifting — trial

Serpeu lifting — trial · 300 shots, 1 trial session

₩800,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer — trial

Rejuran Healer — trial · 2 mL, 1 trial session

₩159,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin — trial

Juvelook Skin — trial · 1 mL, 1 trial session

₩99,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Volume — trial

Juvelook Volume — trial · 1 mL, 1 trial session

₩45,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

One-time trial pricing as explicitly labeled; no nationality restriction is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning — 10+10, care excluded

Pico toning — 10+10, care excluded · 20 sessions (10+10)

₩650,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Clinic-described care is excluded.

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning — 10+10, clinic-described care

Pico toning — 10+10, clinic-described care · 20 sessions (10+10)

₩790,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Clinic-described care; method and timing are not specified.

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source says care is included but does not identify it as anaesthesia or all post-treatment care. Specific care method, timing, medicines and extra visits are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning and Genesis package

Pico toning and Genesis package · 20 Pico sessions + 20 Genesis sessions

₩1,400,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Clinic-described care; method and timing are not specified.

Numbing & aftercare

  • The source says care is included but does not identify it as anaesthesia or all post-treatment care. Specific care method, timing, medicines and extra visits are unspecified.
  • The source permits sharing in 10-session portions between 2 people; the exact allocation requires clinic confirmation.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial Erbium-YAG lesion-removal package

Facial Erbium-YAG lesion-removal package · 50 facial lesions

₩250,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.
  • The source lists milia, syringoma, skin tags and flat warts as lesion-type alternatives; no lesion-size limit or retouch entitlement is stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial Erbium-YAG lesion-removal package

Facial Erbium-YAG lesion-removal package · 100 facial lesions

₩450,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.
  • The source lists milia, syringoma, skin tags and flat warts as lesion-type alternatives; no lesion-size limit or retouch entitlement is stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer cumulative-volume plan

Rejuran Healer cumulative-volume plan · 10 mL total, even-numbered mL redemption

₩880,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.
  • This is total prepaid product volume, not volume injected in one visit. Visit count, validity period and any additional charges are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Premium Rejuran Healer cumulative-volume plan

Premium Rejuran Healer cumulative-volume plan · 15 mL total, 3 mL redemption units

₩990,000VAT is separate; the rate is unspecified.

Currently listed limited offer, which may end early. No definite validity dates are stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medication, aftercare and additional visits inclusion are unspecified.
  • This is total prepaid product volume, not volume injected in one visit. Visit count, validity period and any additional charges are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Jeju

Request a visit ↗