Upper-GI endoscopy sedation-management fee
Sedation management only
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
- Aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Colonoscopy sedation-management fee
Sedation management only
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
- Aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Combined upper-GI and colonoscopy sedation-management fee
Sedation management only
₩130,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
- Aftercare inclusions are not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liver elastography ultrasound
Published examination item
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗