Hwangryun pharmacopuncture
Hwangryun pharmacopuncture · One injection; volume not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Jahageo pharmacopuncture
Jahageo pharmacopuncture · One injection; volume not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thread treatment: per thread
Thread treatment: per thread · One thread
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Sansam pharmacopuncture
Sansam pharmacopuncture · One injection; volume not stated
₩25,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Acupotomy
Acupotomy · One treatment unit; number of sites not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deep-heat treatment
Deep-heat treatment · One session
₩14,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deep-heat treatment
Deep-heat treatment · 10 sessions
₩120,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic diet treatment
Clinic diet treatment · 1 session; acupuncture / carboxytherapy allocation not stated
₩39,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic diet treatment
Clinic diet treatment · 10 sessions; acupuncture / carboxytherapy allocation not stated
₩290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Jeongan facial acupuncture
Jeongan facial acupuncture · One session
₩65,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Jeongan facial acupuncture
Jeongan facial acupuncture · 8 sessions
₩440,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗FNS facial treatment
FNS facial treatment · One session; device/technique details not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗FNS facial treatment
FNS facial treatment · 8 sessions; device/technique details not stated
₩360,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiofrequency care
Radiofrequency care · One session; device/energy not stated
₩39,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Radiofrequency care
Radiofrequency care · 10 sessions; device/energy not stated
₩290,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thread-embedding treatment
Thread-embedding treatment · One session; thread count not stated
₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Partial-area thread embedding
Partial-area thread embedding · One session; thread count not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Partial-area thread embedding
Partial-area thread embedding · 4 sessions; thread count not stated
₩360,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.
Currently linked official PDF; accompanying notice says fees effective January 1, 2021. The source does not state a later revision or an expiry. Confirm current availability and the final fee. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗