Chuna manual therapy — non-covered fee
Chuna manual therapy — non-covered fee · 1 session
₩39,100VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity. No fee-change date is stated. This is not a complete treatment course; body area, number of additional visits and individual treatment plan are not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — ESI listing
Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — ESI listing · 2,000 impulses
₩92,000VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity. No fee-change date is stated. This is not a complete treatment course; body area, number of additional visits and individual treatment plan are not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — ESI listing
Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — ESI listing · 4,000 impulses
₩172,300VAT treatment is not specified in the reviewed official fee information.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity. No fee-change date is stated. This is not a complete treatment course; body area, number of additional visits and individual treatment plan are not specified.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, additional visits and aftercare inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗