Kim Geon-u
Director / Korean medicine physician
The official roster lists graduation from Kyung Hee University College of Korean Medicine.
Seoul · Korean medicine hospital
8F, 28 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Kyung Hee Woori Korean Medicine Hospital is on the eighth floor of Jump Milano at 28 Yeongjung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul. Its official site describes Korean medicine and rehabilitation care for musculoskeletal pain, sports injuries and recovery after orthopaedic surgery. The published service menu includes outpatient assessment and inpatient rehabilitation. These are areas for an individual consultation; a listed service does not establish that a particular treatment or admission is suitable for every visitor. The hospital's medical-team page names Korean medicine physicians alongside an orthopaedic doctor. It explicitly identifies Kim Jeong-hwan as an acupuncture and moxibustion specialist, Park Hye-seong as a Korean medicine rehabilitation specialist and Jeong Hyeon-gi as an orthopaedic specialist. The listed training and specialties are kept separate from society memberships and short courses. Before arranging care, confirm the relevant department, language assistance, required records, admission arrangements and the costs of any additional services.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Director / Korean medicine physician
The official roster lists graduation from Kyung Hee University College of Korean Medicine.
Director / acupuncture and moxibustion specialist
The official roster explicitly lists the Korean medicine specialty and training at Kyung Hee University Korean Medicine Hospital.
Director / Korean medicine physician
The official roster lists graduation from Kyung Hee University College of Korean Medicine.
Director / orthopaedic specialist
The official roster explicitly identifies an orthopaedic specialist and Hanyang University medical education.
Director / Korean medicine rehabilitation specialist
The official roster explicitly lists Korean medicine rehabilitation specialist qualification and Gangdong Kyung Hee University Korean Medicine Hospital training.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Growth-plate imaging assessment · 1 examination: whole-spine AP + left hand + both-knee AP
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Digital infrared thermographic imaging · Full body · 1 examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Digital infrared thermographic imaging · Partial body · 1 examination
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗COVID-19 rapid antigen test · 1 test
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B antigen test · 1 test
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Motion-analysis biomechanics assessment · 1 examination; protocol not further specified
₩88,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Adhesion-release procedure · 1 area · 1 session
₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thread-embedding procedure · 1 area · 5 threads · 1 session
₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Manual therapy — general/foreign-patient fee · 30 minutes · 1 session
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official table labels this manual-therapy row general (foreign patients). Fee is for one session of the stated duration; other treatments and visits are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Manual therapy — general/foreign-patient fee · 50 minutes · 1 session
₩170,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official table labels this manual-therapy row general (foreign patients). Fee is for one session of the stated duration; other treatments and visits are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Manual therapy — general/foreign-patient fee · 80 minutes · 1 session
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official table labels this manual-therapy row general (foreign patients). Fee is for one session of the stated duration; other treatments and visits are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 2,000 impulses · 1 session
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 3,000 impulses · 1 session
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 4,000 impulses · 1 session
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 5,000 impulses · 1 session
₩140,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Official standing fee for one individual treatment or test. The hospital states that prescription quantities and the course of care can change the total cost.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.